Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Ashirwad

chogm road, opp - poshak showroom, behind holy family church,alto - porvorim,bardez Goa India 403521
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos67 Photos
Travellers Photos13+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 13 Dec
atHotel Ashirwad
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Makarand WadekarI am disappointed because I paid for aircondtioned room but A.C. was not working The hot water was promised but in 2 days stay it was missing TV no ..Read All Reviews
₹ 949
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Ashirwad
    10:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    12Rooms
    • Breakfast Service
    • ceiling fan
    • Air-condition
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Taxi Services
    • Smoking Rooms
    • hot / cold water
    • Front Desk
    • Luggage Storage
    • Adjoining Rooms
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Safe
    • 24 hr security
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Family Room
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Free Wifi
    • Dining Space
    • Restaurant
    • Doctor on Call
    • CCTV
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Paid Transfers
    • 24 hour security
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 5159 Reviews
    83%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    4.3Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.1Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 3 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 18 Nov

    I am disappointed because I paid for aircondtioned room but A.C. was not working The hot water was promised but in 2 days stay it was missing TV no channels was working except news channel I was int

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel AshirwadManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Makarand, First, I want to thank you for your feedback. While I wish, you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. If the staff was informed about non functioning of the AC, we would be happy to shift you to another room.Regarding hot water missing , we are sorry you had to face this issue due to voltage issue we were facing during your stay. Your Booking was with EP plan (no breakfast included), hence you were not invited for breakfast. I ackowledge that we cannot get it right all of the time but would hope that when we make a mistake, we really try to rectify it during the guests stay, to ensure that they leave us feeling happy and relaxed.I hope you give us a second chance to prove that to you.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 18 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 3 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    5 / 52017, 3 Oct

    Place was very nice with all necessary basics things. No complaints. Good staff too, very nice. Few staff were Bengali and we found nice to have conversation with them. Told us about good places to vi

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved