Hotel

Asiyana Guest House

near digha nurshing home, state bank holiday home road, n2 sector Digha India 721428
View on Map
Hotelier Photos29 Photos
Travellers Photos12+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Aug
atAsiyana Guest House
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Kartick MajumderGood and cheap hotel.Room service good. Manager and staff is very helpfull.room are neat and clean...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
10:00Check In
10:00Check Out
10Rooms
  • Parking (Complimentary)

Location

3.6 / 5103 Reviews
80%Guests
Recommend
3.6Service Quality
3.4Amenities
3.3Food & Drinks
3.5Location
3.4Cleanliness
3.6Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 16 Aug

Good and cheap hotel.Room service good. Manager and staff is very helpfull.room are neat and clean.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 25 times
Asiyana Guest HouseManager replied in an hour

Thank you sir.Visit again.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 15 Aug

A well accomodation hotel with good behaviour stuff. Room service just awesome. Only 7 minutes far from seabeach. I strongly recommended all that go for it.Only one negative thing that the hotel doesn

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 51 times
Asiyana Guest HouseManager replied in 2 hours

Thanks for your valuable opinion.Visit again sir.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 10 Aug

Nyc.....gd hotel gd service....hotel staffs also good....i would like to sujjest this hotel to every travelars..

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 40 times
Asiyana Guest HouseManager replied in 10 hours

Thank you sir,visit again.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 1 Aug

every thing is fine but they charged me Rs-40 extra at the time of checkout for cleaning the room. why this charge will be borne by us didnt got any answer.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 801 times
Asiyana Guest HouseManager replied in 21 hours

Dear Sir/Mam you have pay this Rs 40.00 for trips.Why disclose it.Its not for any cleaning its for tea, snakes bringing and other services which you had ordered. Thanking you.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 27 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 956 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved