Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Hotel Astoria Residency

no 171 church hill road near icici bank Ooty India 643001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos59 Photos
Travellers Photos15+ Photos
2017, 18 Dec
atHotel Astoria Residency
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Manjunatha JeenugaraIt was really good place. Front look was not so impressive, but rooms are really awesome. Service is also good...Read All Reviews
₹ 1800
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Astoria Residency
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    • hot / cold water
    • Multi Lingual Staff
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Taxi Services
    • Shoeshine
    • Front Desk
    • Luggage Storage
    • Money Exchange Facility
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Family Room
    • Car Rental
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Express Check-In / Check-Out
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Internet Access
    • Television
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    4.4 / 5133 Reviews
    4.3Service Quality
    4.0Food & Drinks
    4.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 13 Dec

    It was really good place. Front look was not so impressive, but rooms are really awesome. Service is also good.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 12 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 11 Dec

    Bad experience. I stayed in hotel premium room Astoria Studio room number 212 which they claim to be best room in Hotel.But the room was worst its bathroom seat is broken and even when i called staff

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Astoria ResidencyManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Anuj Sorry For the in convince what you faced the problem,. (1) Geyser Water available in all the time For that Have Turn On The Switch have To wait 20 min after only Hot Water it Will Come . (2) Water Yellow complaint , its not water yellow our staff explain you the bath room light warm white Because of light water yellow same water our staff showed in Glass its will be like mineral water our water corporation water Which you use for Drinking in ooty ,, (3) The bathroom closet broken other guest Broken same day we having booking that's why given we cannot put maintenance already we have inform you at the the time of check in you have agreed for it same room we don't have same category room are Not Available given you option but your agree to stay , even we have explained you Ooty is Not a City Even We rise the compliant to closet company hours to rectified , i have enquired with staff compliant they are vary kind and serving all the Time Since you checked the staff always your doorstep and given service Especially one staff he was working only for you , Because of every one min you were keep calling ,, We given the Best Service , Thanks & Regards Astoria Team

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 7 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 3 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved