Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

At Home - Apartment Hotel

Sy. # 9, Whitefields,Lane Opp. Jayabheri Silicon County,Gachibowli, Hyderabad India 500084
View on Map
Hotelier Photos64 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Sep
atAt Home - Apartment Hotel
78%Guest recommend this hotel
Sarat RouthuIt was a nice stay with the price GoIbibo offered. Breakefast was nice though the variety they offered is not much...Read All Reviews
₹ 1886
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to At Home - Apartment Hotel
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    20Rooms
    • Breakfast Service
    • ceiling fan
    • Dining Hall
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • wi fi
    • Non Smoking Hotel
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Taxi Services
    • Fitness centre (nearby)
    • Disabled Friendly Facilities
    • Rooftop Access
    • Adjoining Rooms
    • Ironing Service
    • Intercom
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Safe
    • Conference Facility
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Wedding Services Facility
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Board Room
    • Reception rooms
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Terrace
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Car Rental
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Internet Access
    • Use of common kitchen
    • Fax Machine
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • Wheelchair Accessibility - Room
    • 24 hour security
    • Business Center
    • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
    • Free Internet Access
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    MS Meenakshi Surolia
    2 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    SM Subhendu Mukherjee
    4 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    BS Bhanupriya Sharma
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    SR Sarat Routhu
    4 /5

    It was a nice stay with the price GoIbibo offered. Breakefast was nice though the variety they offered is not much.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 17 hours

    Dear Sir, Greetings from At Home, Hyderabad !!!! We thank you for staying with us during your recent visit to Hyderabad. My team and myself are truly delighted to know that our services and product is as per your expectations. Patrons like you encourage us more to continue the good work to make our Guests stay comfortable and memorable. with warm regards, Team At Home

    3 34452337
    1 /5

    Very bad experience. They cancelled the booking that was made a month ago and shifted to another hotel at 11.30 pm at night.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 9 hours

    Dear Guest , we regret for the inconvenience caused to you and we couldnt able to trace out as you have not mentioned any booking id/guest name

    Close
    undefined undefined2018, 19 Sep
    at

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved