Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

At Home - Apartment Hotel

Sy. # 9, Whitefields,Lane Opp. Jayabheri Silicon County,Gachibowli, Hyderabad India 500084
View on Map
Hotelier Photos64 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Jul
atAt Home - Apartment Hotel
78%Guest recommend this hotel
Bharadwaj KyGood for business trips as the hotel apartment is located with in the vicinity of the work area like hitech city ans mindspace area..Read All Reviews
₹ 1886
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to At Home - Apartment Hotel
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    20Rooms
    • Breakfast Service
    • ceiling fan
    • Dining Hall
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • wi fi
    • Non Smoking Hotel
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Taxi Services
    • Fitness centre (nearby)
    • Disabled Friendly Facilities
    • Rooftop Access
    • Adjoining Rooms
    • Ironing Service
    • Intercom
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Safe
    • Conference Facility
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Wedding Services Facility
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Board Room
    • Reception rooms
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Terrace
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Car Rental
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Internet Access
    • Use of common kitchen
    • Fax Machine
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • Wheelchair Accessibility - Room
    • 24 hour security
    • Business Center
    • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
    • Free Internet Access
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 551 Reviews
    78%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    3.5Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    3.7Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    1 / 52018, 29 Jun

    Very bad experience. They cancelled the booking that was made a month ago and shifted to another hotel at 11.30 pm at night.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    At Home - Apartment HotelManager replied in 9 hours

    Dear Guest , we regret for the inconvenience caused to you and we couldnt able to trace out as you have not mentioned any booking id/guest name

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 11 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 1 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 30 Dec

    Good for business trips as the hotel apartment is located with in the vicinity of the work area like hitech city ans mindspace area

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    At Home Apartment HotelManager replied in 3 months

    Dear Sir, Greetings from At Home, Hyderabad !!!! We thank you for staying with us during your recent visit to Hyderabad. My team and myself are truly delighted to know that our services and product is as per your expectations. Patrons like you encourage us more to continue the good work to make our Guests stay comfortable and memorable. with warm regards, Team At Home

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 25 Nov

    food is good & reasonable.reception staff can be trained properly.most of the peoples are Hindi speakers.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    At Home Apartment HotelManager replied in 4 months

    Dear Sir, Greetings from At Home, Hyderabad !!!! We thank you for staying with us during your recent visit to Hyderabad. My team and myself are truly delighted to know that our services and product is as per your expectations. Patrons like you encourage us more to continue the good work to make our Guests stay comfortable and memorable. with warm regards, Team At Home

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved