Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

SUNCITY HOTEL & RESTAURANT (A UNIT OF SUNCITY ENTERTAINMENT PVT. LTD.)

Suncity Mall, Delhi Road, Hisar-125005 Hisar India 125005
View on Map
Hotelier Photos49 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 16 Oct
atSUNCITY HOTEL & RESTAURANT (A UNIT OF SUNCITY ENTERTAINMENT PVT. LTD.)
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Surender Kumargood service, best location in Hisar city, good food quality, shopping mall and theatre at same building..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to SUNCITY HOTEL & RESTAURANT (A UNIT OF SUNCITY ENTERTAINMENT PVT. LTD.)
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    22Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Daily newspaper
    • hot / cold water
    • Free Local Calls
    • Money Exchange Facility
    • Ironing Service
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Parking (Surcharge)
    • Hotel safe
    • Stamps and Mailing Facility
    • Air-condition
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Housekeeping
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Restaurant
    • Wifi
    • Internet / Fax (Reception area only)
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Ticket Service
    • Currency Exchange
    • Coffee Shop
    • wi fi (only in restaurant)
    • Reception
    • Power Backup
    • Baggage Room
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Dining Hall
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Safe
    • Entertainment Staff
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Conference Hall
    • TV LCD & Cable TV
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • Photocopying
    • Smoking Area
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Cable / satellite TV channels
    • Family Room
    • CCTV
    • Ironing facilities
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Coffee Maker
    • Conference Facilities
    • Extra Person / Child - Share the same room
    • LED TV
    • Internet access
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • Electrical Adapters Available
    • Business Center
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Courier Service
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Charging points
    • Complimentary Wi-Fi
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Suites
    • Coffee / Tea Maker
    • Luggage Storage
    • Onsite Parking
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Breakfast Service
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Free Wifi
    • Doctor on Call
    • ATM / Banking
    • Hot Water
    • Food Facility
    • Metal Detectors
    • room service
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • AC/Heater
    • Internet Access
    • Paid Transfers
    • 24 hour security
    • Television
    • Wifi 2 devices per room-reception area only
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Guide / Sightseeing Service
    • meeting/conference rooms
    • Taxi Services
    • Express Laundry
    • Front Desk
    • Complimentary Bottled water Desk
    • Business services
    • Intercom
    • 24 hr security
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Lobby
    • Bus Train Air Ticketing
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Veg / Non Veg Kitchens Separate
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Car Rental
    • Beauty Salon - on charge
    • Free Wifi in the room, lobby and lounge
    • Gardens
    • 24 hour reception
    • Cook Services
    • 24 hours guest survive and security
    • Free WiFi
    • Kitchen available (home cook food on request)
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Free Internet
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Cafeteria
    • SAFETY AND SECURITY
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    KW Kishor Warde
    2 /5

    I booked the hotel for 04 days for 04 person but left the hotel in 2nd day due to rooms were not hygienic, no hot water. I lost my ..Rs due to early check out.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 5 days

    Dear Kishor sorry for inconvenience, we are taking the action on it. please give us one more chance to entertain you & provide you our best service.

    SS Surender Singh
    5 /5

    Good Location,Good Room Service,Excellent Staff behaviour

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Surender, Thanks for reviewing us. we are waiting for your next visit.

    AK Abhishek Kumar
    3 /5

    nice

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 days

    Thanks for reviewing us. we are waiting for your next visit.

    DB Diptarup Biswas
    3 /5

    Hotel is within the mall. The AC doesn’t cool much and the Celling fan is also bit far from bed, so less air reaches the bed. Rooms are big

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 days

    Dear Sir, We are trying to improve our amenities.

    AK Abhishek Kumar
    3 /5

    good

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 17 hours

    Dear Sir, Thanks for reviewing us. we are waiting for your next visit.

    Close
    Kishor Warde2018, 28 Sep
    atSuncity Hotel Restaurant A Unit Of Suncity Entertainment Pvt Ltd

    I booked the hotel for 04 days for 04 person but left the hotel in 2nd day due to rooms were not hygienic, no hot water. I lost my ..Rs due to early check out.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved