Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

ATHARVA WEEKEND GATEWAY

himmatpura mod,dhankya choraya,bad ke balaji,nh-8,ajmer road,jaipur Jaipur India 302012
View on Map
Hotelier Photos39 Photos
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Oct
atATHARVA WEEKEND GATEWAY
28%Guest recommend this hotel
Dheeraj SIHAGVERY HAPPY stay in Hotal very good staff..Read All Reviews
₹ 1622
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Jaipur
    13:15Check In
    12:00Check Out
    7Rooms
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • hot / cold water
    • Doctor on Call
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • 24 hr security
    • wi fi
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception
    • Conference Hall
    • Daily Housekeeping
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.8 / 57 Reviews
    28%Guests
    Recommend
    2.9Service Quality
    2.9Amenities
    1.6Food & Drinks
    2.8Location
    3.1Cleanliness
    2.9Value For Money
    5 / 52017, 2 Sep

    VERY HAPPY stay in Hotal very good staff

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 17 Dec

    Very bad in service. Never think of Atharva for a vacation.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 996 times
    Atharva Weekend GatewayManager replied in 13 days

    there is no deficient services guest is annoyed because they want to stay 2 person with single ID in one room. and rules says both ID required

    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 8 Aug

    they took 40 minut to provide me chek in and after that they provide me a room without electricity and they said it will take 1 or 2 hour to resume the service till that i have to spent my time wit

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 996 times
    Atharva Weekend GatewayManager replied in 11 days

    Dear Guest we were waiting for solution regarding fault thats why we took your time with due respect .that day some electrical fault aries ,that was told you clearly with full refund. pl visit again and give a chance to serve you.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 20 Apr

    The owner of this place is very rude and fraud yesterday i had visited this place he have taken my bookings on 18 april when i go to there resort they said me sorry our hotel is full u hav to cancelle

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 991 times
    Atharva Weekend GatewayManager replied in a month

    Dear Guest first of all i want to clear you that owner is not available to the guest and he is not concerned with day to day operation. regarding refund -- we never told you for refund or non refund and we charged for extra which is not included in pkg. guest is bound to give both ID without ID we don't allow pl visit again and give your valuable feedback

    Verified Guest 3 / 52015, 12 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 997 times
    Atharva Weekend GatewayManager replied in 3 months

    Dear Guest, Greetings!!! Thank you so much for valuable feedback and rating us on Goibibo.com!!! We wish to welcome you in future

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved