Hotel

ATHARVA WEEKEND GATEWAY

himmatpura mod,dhankya choraya,bad ke balaji,nh-8,ajmer road,jaipur Jaipur India 302012
View on Map
Hotelier Photos39 Photos
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Aug
atATHARVA WEEKEND GATEWAY
16%Guest recommend this hotel
Kripa SharmaVery bad in service. Never think of Atharva for a vacation...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Jaipur
13:15Check In
12:00Check Out
7Rooms
  • Conference Hall
  • wi fi
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Extra Bed (On Request)
  • Reception

Location

2.6 / 56 Reviews
16%Guests
Recommend
2.6Service Quality
2.6Amenities
1.6Food & Drinks
2.4Location
3.1Cleanliness
2.6Value For Money
Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 17 Dec

Very bad in service. Never think of Atharva for a vacation.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 996 times
Atharva Weekend GatewayManager replied in 13 days

there is no deficient services guest is annoyed because they want to stay 2 person with single ID in one room. and rules says both ID required

Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 8 Aug

they took 40 minut to provide me chek in and after that they provide me a room without electricity and they said it will take 1 or 2 hour to resume the service till that i have to spent my time wit

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 996 times
Atharva Weekend GatewayManager replied in 11 days

Dear Guest we were waiting for solution regarding fault thats why we took your time with due respect .that day some electrical fault aries ,that was told you clearly with full refund. pl visit again and give a chance to serve you.

Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 20 Apr

The owner of this place is very rude and fraud yesterday i had visited this place he have taken my bookings on 18 april when i go to there resort they said me sorry our hotel is full u hav to cancelle

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 991 times
Atharva Weekend GatewayManager replied in a month

Dear Guest first of all i want to clear you that owner is not available to the guest and he is not concerned with day to day operation. regarding refund -- we never told you for refund or non refund and we charged for extra which is not included in pkg. guest is bound to give both ID without ID we don't allow pl visit again and give your valuable feedback

Verified Guest 3 / 52015, 12 Nov
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 997 times
Atharva Weekend GatewayManager replied in 3 months

Dear Guest, Greetings!!! Thank you so much for valuable feedback and rating us on Goibibo.com!!! We wish to welcome you in future

Verified Guest 2 / 52015, 21 Oct
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 996 times
Atharva Weekend GatewayManager replied in 4 months

Dear Guest, Greetings!!! Thank you so much for valuable feedback and rating us on Goibibo.com!!! We wish to welcome you in future

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved