Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Atithi Inn

Faizabad Road, Nishatganj, Lucknow - 226006 Lucknow India 226007
View on Map
Hotelier Photos39 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Aug
atAtithi Inn
86%Guest recommend this hotel
Jaya SinghFirst of all I would like to say. Thank you so much ATITHI Inn for giving me a room for lovely staying there for a girl.I know that I have booked One ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Atithi Inn
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    25Rooms
    • Baggage Room
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Photocopying
    • ceiling fan
    • Front Desk
    • Adjoining Rooms
    • hot / cold water
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • 24 hr security
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Business Center
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Air-condition
    • Conference Hall
    • Stamps and Mailing Facility
    • Board Room
    • Family Room
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
    • Housekeeping
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • ATM / Banking
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • CCTV
    • Internet / Fax (Reception area only)
    • 24 hour reception
    • Drop Facility available at the hotel for Rs.800/-
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Internet Access
    • Internet access
    • Paid Transfers
    • Lobby
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Fire Safety
    • Reception
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 522 Reviews
    86%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.4Amenities
    4.3Food & Drinks
    3.4Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    3.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 11 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 11 Mar

    It's a lodge not a hotel... No complimentary breakfast.. No laundry service... Third class menu... No hot water even after two days of follow up.. Remove from panel dear goibibo else take a brand imag

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Atithi InnManager replied in 2 months

    since your booking was pay at hotel scheme of Goibibo and you have not opted for free breakfast. It was not possible for us to provide complimentary breakfast. It was available on payment basis.Moreover We have got luandry service and We provide same day service if cloths are given to us before 10 AM otherwise it takes 24 hours.As per as hot water is concern We provide running hot water as well as on demand. We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused to us. We promise to provide better service on your next visit.We provide room service for chinese ,Indian,And Mughali foods

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 16 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Atithi InnManager replied in 23 days

    Thank you Sir for taking out time for rating our Hotel. We shall continue our best services and hospitality on your next visit

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 12 Jan

    this hotel having a very good quality​ and atmosphere for stay

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Atithi InnManager replied in 4 days

    Dear Guest, NAMASKAR!! Thank you so much for your very good reviews of your stay at ATITHI Inn Hotel Lucknow. Many guests likes us for our location. Most of all we want to thank you for recommending us to all readers. we hope to see you again as we like to thank you personally. Thanks & Warm Regards Manoj Srivastava

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 8 Jan

    First of all I would like to say. Thank you so much ATITHI Inn for giving me a room for lovely staying there for a girl.I know that I have booked One Room thorough GOIBIBO Apps for single Occupancy A

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Atithi InnManager replied in an hour

    ATITHI Inn, Lucknow, Manager at ATITHI Inn Lucknow, responded to this review. Dear Guest, Namaskar! Many thanks for your review and thank you for choosing to stay at ATITHI Inn, Lucknow and for taking out time to share your experience with the GOIBIBO community.We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about the hotel. Warm & Regards, Priyanshu Singh, Manager ATITHI Inn Lucknow.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved