Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Atithi Villa

at bhose, before velocity, panchgani - mahabaleshwar road, Mahabaleshwar India 412805
View on Map
Hotelier Photos8 Photos
Travellers Photos20+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 Jan
atAtithi Villa
86%Guest recommend this hotel
Avdhut Vernekarlast May I visited here and rooms were well maintained but in December rooms were ok but bathroom was not maintained...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Atithi Villa
    11:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    6Rooms
    • Water Dispenser Available
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • Baggage Room
    • Luggage Storage
    • ceiling fan
    • Doctor on Call
    • Reception
    • Front Desk
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Concierge
    • Car Rental
    • Early departure
    • Umbrellas
    • Taxi Services
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 523 Reviews
    86%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    3.1Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 4 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 3 Jan

    last May I visited here and rooms were well maintained but in December rooms were ok but bathroom was not maintained.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Atithi VillaManager replied in a day

    Thank You for your valuable feedback. This will help us to serve more better.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 31 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 7 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 28 Oct

    Room & Bathroom was clean. Room was good as shown in picture. Near by area of hotel is not good. No proper road to their parking space. Room service were below average. Had much issues with Hot Water.

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Atithi VillaManager replied in 2 months

    Thank you for your stay with us at Atithi Villa, Mahabaleshwar. We were pleased to note that you appreciated our hotel. Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our services, and we hope to welcome you back again in the near future !

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved