Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Atulya Emerald Heights

camels back road, near picture palace Mussoorie India 248179
View on Map
Hotelier Photos40 Photos
  • hotel_17
  • cottage_16
  • cottage_17
  • cottage_18
  • cottage_19
Travellers Photos22+ Photos
  • Bathroom
  • Room
  • Room
  • Room
  • Room
Close
at
Close
2018, 26 Apr
at Atulya Emerald Heights
73%Guest recommend this hotel
Jitender Hoodaneed to add some sign boards for easy approachmarvellous view from hotel rooms and has gud n cooperatives staff members. Wi-fi is poor in rooms facili..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Atulya Emerald Heights
    11:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    12Rooms
    • Outdoor Activities
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 515 Reviews
    73%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    4.6Food & Drinks
    3.5Location
    3.2Cleanliness
    3.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 3 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 6 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 11 Mar

    need to add some sign boards for easy approachmarvellous view from hotel rooms and has gud n cooperatives staff members. Wi-fi is poor in rooms facility for electricity is 24 hrs

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
    Adb Rooms Emerald HeightsManager replied in a month

    Thank you for your feedback. Will pay heed to the suggestion of putting signboards for easy access to the hotel.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 13 Feb

    pathetic service..hotel was locked at 12 in the night and we were stuck in chilly weather outside for half an hr

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 995 times
    Adb Rooms Emerald HeightsManager replied in 26 minutes

    Dear sir, We tried to connect to you smooth check in at the hotel but couldn't to you for the same. we would definitely like to serve you again and offer our best services for the next time. Regards. ADB Rooms Emerald Heights.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 20 Jul

    hotel is good, but room height is low. not very spacious. service quality is good once you asked for them, not sincere enough to keep room ready. staff is friendly. better to first check the room then

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 990 times
    Hotel Emerald HeightsManager replied in an hour

    Neeraj thanks for your feedback. We will look into the pointers sent by you.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 23 Jun

    This is absolutely value for Money. The only issue is the location only, when MALL road is closed from 4-10:30 pm everyday. It is very difficult to go to the hotel if u are somewhere at the library ch

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 998 times
    Hotel Emerald HeightsManager replied in 4 hours

    Thank You so much for your appreciation. Hope you will visit us soon.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved