Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Avalon Hotel

Avalon Hotel , Near Lava Bazar,P.O Lava, Kalimpong Lava India 734314
View on Map
Hotelier Photos7 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 15 Aug
atAvalon Hotel
90%Guest recommend this hotel
Ayan Mohintathe location of the hotel was very good....customer service was good...manager was friendly....overall very good experience..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Avalon Hotel
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    4Rooms
    • Coffee Maker
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Veranda
    • Car Rental
    • Charging points
    • Public Restrooms
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 521 Reviews
    90%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    3.9Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    3.9Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 20 Jun

    friendly behaviour...it's a home away from home..👌

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 18 Jun

    Things I liked - • The view from the hotel was amazing. (This is the only reason I didn't give a 1 star rating) • The food quality was satisfactory. Things I disliked - • I had 2 rooms booked. First

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 10 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 8 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 7 Jun

    Gezer will be working mode.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Avalon HotelManager replied in 18 hours

    sorry for the inconviniance but gezers took some more time to supply hot water due to weather condition. And due to electricity issue we unable to offer gezer at your convinianve. All the gezers are perfectly working condition.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved