Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Avon International

nh-211, opp. pvr multiplex, mukundwadi, jalna road, aurangabad Aurangabad India 431003
View on Map
Hotelier Photos51 Photos
Travellers Photos65+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 Feb
atHotel Avon International
74%Guest recommend this hotel
Smit PabariI have been staying in hotels since 3 years and honestly this is the worst experience in those 3 years of my hotel stays. i parked my car at night i..Read All Reviews
₹ 1399
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Avon International
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    36Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free Wifi
    • Shops (nearby)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Reception
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Front Desk
    • Housekeeping
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Conference Hall
    • Airport transportation (surcharge)
    • Free Internet Access
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 5132 Reviews
    74%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    3.5Location
    3.8Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 20 Feb

    I have been staying in hotels since 3 years and honestly this is the worst experience in those 3 years of my hotel stays. i parked my car at night in parking right in front of the place where securi

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Avon InternationalManager replied in an hour

    Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Avon International-Aurangabad…!!! Thank you for taking out your precious time for posting your valuable feedback on Goibibo. Your feedback is essential in our effort to improve our service standards. I apologize for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay. I accept due to Shiv Jyanti there was crowded but you have personally examined the CCTV footage there is no clue where the scratches came I completely understand the lapses in service level and have personally counseled all the associates. I assure you that this will not be repeated in future.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 19 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 11 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 1 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 30 Jan

    indeed a good choice if you need to stay near airport area.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Avon InternationalManager replied in an hour

    Dear Mr. Nigam, Many thanks to you for taking out your precious time out and write about us on Goibibo. We are very pleased to know that you had a comfortable stay and our team was able to meet your expectations. This helps a great deal for the motivation of the staff and helps them perform even better. My entire team here joins me in thanking you for your compliments for the hotel and the team. We are delighted to know that you loved your stay. We look forward to welcoming you once again. Thank you for choosing from Hotel Avon International - Aurangabad

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved