Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Avon International

nh-211, opp. pvr multiplex, mukundwadi, jalna road, aurangabad Aurangabad India 431003
View on Map
Hotelier Photos49 Photos
Travellers Photos12+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 13 Dec
atHotel Avon International
72%Guest recommend this hotel
Kiran Girithey don't provide basic amenities like water, coffee maker, Towels ( Provided a bad quality towel). also didnt find this place hygen...Read All Reviews
₹ 1399
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Avon International
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    33Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free Wifi
    • Shops (nearby)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Reception
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Front Desk
    • Housekeeping
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Conference Hall
    • Airport transportation (surcharge)
    • Free Internet Access
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 5112 Reviews
    72%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    3.5Location
    3.8Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 8 Dec

    they don't provide basic amenities like water, coffee maker, Towels ( Provided a bad quality towel). also didnt find this place hygen.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Avon InternationalManager replied in 7 hours

    Thank you for taking out your precious time for posting your valuable feedback on Goibibo. Your feedback is essential in our effort to improve our service standards. I apologize for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay. Please allow me to assure you that I have personally examined the issue stated in your feedback with regard to the mineral water, Coffee maker and towels. Please be noted that as per hotel standards we only provide bathroom amenities like soap, shampoo etc and we have not mention anywhere on Goibibo about complimentary Mineral water or coffee maker. I completely understand the lapses in service level and have personally counseled all the associates. I assure you that this will not be repeated in future.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 4 Dec

    Very bad hotel. Room and bathroom were not cleaned when checked in. No hot water facility on request too, only available for few hours in morning. Gave a bucket, which is full of dirt, and the staff d

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Avon InternationalManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Avon International- Aurangabad…!!! Thank you for taking out your precious time for posting your valuable feedback on Goibibo. Your feedback is essential in our effort to improve our service standards. I apologize for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay. Please allow me to assure you that I have personally examined the issue stated in your feedback with regard to the hot water, dirty bucket and cleaning and I have taken necessary corrective steps. Please be noted that we have solar as well as geyser system. We never faced hot water problem earlier. As per my housekeeping manager statement you were not ready to pass the cold water which is in pipe. To receive hot water you have to pass pipe cold water. I completely understand the lapses in service level and have personally counseled all the associates. I assure you that this will not be repeated in future. We thank you for your detailed feedback which has helped us to take corrective steps and hope you will forgive us these lapses and continue to be our guest in future.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 1 Dec

    room is ok ok, bathroom is small, nice staff but costly food.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Avon InternationalManager replied in 41 minutes

    Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Avon International-Aurangabad…!!! Thank you for taking out your precious time for posting your valuable feedback on Goibibo. This helps a great deal for the motivation of the staff and helps them perform even better. While perusing through your detailed review, I was extremely pleased to know that you had a comfortable stay with us and my team could meet your expectations. My Entire team here joins me in thanking you for your compliments for the hotel and the team. We are delighted to know that you loved your stay. We look forward to welcoming you once again.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 30 Nov

    Worst hotel . No value for money not worth. Room is worst its very dirty. Toilet is good. But room is so dirty u can't even imagine. Don't go choose some other hotel. ...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Avon InternationalManager replied in 31 minutes

    Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Avon International-Aurangabad…!!! Thank you for taking out your precious time for posting your valuable feedback on Goibibo. Your feedback is essential in our effort to improve our service standards. I apologize for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay. Please allow me to assure you that due to non availability of deluxe room we have upgraded you in executive room and I have personally examined the issue stated in your feedback with regard to the dirty room and I have taken necessary corrective steps. I assure you that this will not be repeated in future. We thank you for your detailed feedback which has helped us to take corrective steps and hope you will forgive us these lapses and continue to be our guest in future.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 28 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Avon InternationalManager replied in 3 minutes

    Dear Mr. Rajurkar, Thank you for your feedback on Goibibo. Regarding your visit to Hotel Avon International, Aurangabad. I am delighted to hear that you had a good stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you soon Regards,

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved