Hotel

Hotel Avtar

3425 desh bandhu gupta road,paharganj Delhi India 110055
View on Map
Hotelier Photos26 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Aug
atHotel Avtar
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Rajeev ChandDont stay in this hotel cockrege and insects bite me and my friend Hospitalised in the mid night .....Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Delhi
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
18Rooms
  • Safe

Location

3.4 / 56 Reviews
83%Guests
Recommend
3.3Service Quality
3.2Amenities
3.6Food & Drinks
3.8Location
2.6Cleanliness
3.6Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 17 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 8 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 17 May

Dont stay in this hotel cockrege and insects bite me and my friend Hospitalised in the mid night ...

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Hotel AvtarManager replied in 2 months

Dear Guest, We really appreciate that you took time to review your stay at our hotel. We truly value the opinions of our customers and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We assure you that we will try to make improvement wherever necessary and provide you with better experience during your next stay. We would certainly like to serve you again soon.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 30 Apr

Nice Hotel with Good Services. Food Quality is so so...Menu Card rates should be proper...its seems some high as comparative others budget hotels.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Hotel AvtarManager replied in 3 months

Thanks for taking to share your feedback on goibibo & also for your words of appreciation and encouragement. we are glad to choose HOTEL THE AVTAR , during your last visit in delhi. We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about the hotel and hope you return to us for another comfortable stay. We wish to welcome you to our property again. Hope to see you soon.

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 26 Feb

this iz nonsense guesthouse not hotel I suggest the people don't go there...

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Hotel AvtarManager replied in 5 months

Dear Guest, We really appreciate that you took time to review your stay at our hotel. We truly value the opinions of our customers and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We assure you that we will try to make improvement wherever necessary and provide you with better experience during your next stay. We would certainly like to serve you again soon.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved