Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

B 4 You Houseboats

visrutha,near starting point,thathampally p.o Alleppey India 688013
View on Map
Hotelier Photos44 Photos
Travellers Photos19+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Sep
atB 4 You Houseboats
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Subhasis HaldarWe visited Alleppey during new year and stayed in B4 You houseboat for one night. Overall a good houseboat within budget. The boat driver and the cook..Read All Reviews
₹ 7001
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Alleppey
    12:00Check In
    09:00Check Out
    9Rooms
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 5142 Reviews
    75%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    3.9Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 23 Jul

    We visited Alleppey during new year and stayed in B4 You houseboat for one night. Overall a good houseboat within budget. The boat driver and the cook was very nice to us and they were pretty much ava

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 84 times
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 15 Jul

    dinner was good. morning only idli served. TV was not working. stay was boring, not a pleasnt experience. if u directly go to houseboat area u can get houseboat for very cheaper price this time.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 865 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 25 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 998 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 21 Jun

    I need my money back there is no office please look this. This person is not here four last four years. This is ayurveda clinic

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 950 times
    B 4 You HouseboatsManager replied in an hour

    Dear Goibibo Team, This is to inform you that as per the booking is below. Kindly note down the booking details Guest Name – Mr. Prabhakar Belwal Room Category - 1 Day Cruise 2 Pax (Timing 09 30 am to 12 30 pm) (Same day check in & Checkout) Inclusions - Day Cruise 2 Pax (Timing 09 30 am to 12 30 pm) (Same day check in & Checkout) According to the booking we would have expected to 09:30am. But, i can’t find out this customer 09:30. We got a call from this customer around 1hrs back and he is calling (via ph) me and asking for the boarding point of houseboat. I have discussed over as per the booking the package is already expired. But, he denied the statement also he doesn’t understand anything. So that I am ready to refund the 50% of the invoice not full amount. But one condition- we have not accepts any kind of reviews and rating this particular booking. If you are agree you can process the payment Att GOIBIBO: As per the guest statement, he is saying that last 4 years i am not in the right location and no office at all. also i would like to inform you that over the past 3years i have participated in GIBIBO.COM. So the statement done by the customer was wrongly. But, only one things to share you the location of the office, its situated at Near Starting Point, Alleppey. (Inside the land have 2 department 1st one is Ayurveda & 2nd one is Our Office)

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 13 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved