Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

B P Guest House

4/4, 4/5 Vijayant khand Gomti Nagar, Lucknow Lucknow India 226010
View on Map
Hotelier Photos15 Photos
  • Front.jpg
  • Executive Room.jpg
  • 1473831773269.jpg
  • b-p-guest-house-lucknow
  • interior
Travellers Photos6+ Photos
  • Room
  • Bathroom
  • Entrance
  • Interior
  • Interior
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Jun
atB P Guest House
94%Guest recommend this hotel
Sachin AgarwalIts one of the best budgeted hotel I have stayed in long time. Home type feeling and very big rooms. Good for family..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to B P Guest House
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    14Rooms
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Charging points
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.5 / 5140 Reviews
    94%Guests
    Recommend
    4.5Service Quality
    4.4Amenities
    3.9Food & Drinks
    4.4Location
    4.4Cleanliness
    4.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 15 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 1 Jun

    Pleasant stay. complimentary breakfast was awesome.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    B P Guest HouseManager replied in a day

    Dear Mr Kshitiz Thanks for your generous feedback. Look forward to serve you again

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 13 May

    Its one of the best budgeted hotel I have stayed in long time. Home type feeling and very big rooms. Good for family

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    B P Guest HouseManager replied in 4 hours

    Dear Mr Sachin Thanks for your kind Review. Look forward to serve you again

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 5 Feb

    This was my first stay at BP guest house. when I heard its a guest house I wasn't excepting the rooms would be similar to that of hotels with low prices. It also has decent parking space, and the sta

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    B P Guest HouseManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Leslie Thanks for your such a kind review. Look forward to serve you again

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 6 Jan

    though they accept my request for a early check in, but price is overpriced,and far from city

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    B P Guest HouseManager replied in 8 days

    Dear Mr Das We especially took care to make you feel comfortable by allowing you free early check in. Also, we assure you the price you paid was very nominal considering the services we provide. Also, we must emphazise here that we are locaated in the prime area. However, we still assure you of best of services when u visit us next time

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved