Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

B2 South Pattaya

321/9 Moo 10 Tambol Nongprue, Banglamug, 20150 Pattaya South, Thailand, Pincode- 123456, Chon Buri Pattaya Thailand 123456
View on Map
Hotelier Photos40 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Jul
atB2 South Pattaya
20%Guest recommend this hotel
Deepak Bhutanidnt book breakfast as they dont have indian food,b carefull with bedsheet as they charged me 700 bahts for a little dirty spots that can b washable.ro..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to B2 South Pattaya
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    28Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Free WiFi
    • Lift / Elevator
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • CCTV
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • 24 hr security
    • wi fi
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Air-condition
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Lobby
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    1.8 / 55 Reviews
    20%Guests
    Recommend
    1.8Service Quality
    2.0Amenities
    2.5Food & Drinks
    2.0Location
    3.0Cleanliness
    2.2Value For Money
    2 / 52018, 18 Apr

    dnt book breakfast as they dont have indian food,b carefull with bedsheet as they charged me 700 bahts for a little dirty spots that can b washable.room is ok to stay and location is also ok

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 26 Mar

    They charged extra for everything, If you will not pay, then they will call Police, I was shock to see that, They called the police against an Indian family, just because they stained a towel. Overall

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    4 / 52018, 4 Mar

    Hotel is really good and value for money . hotel is near to all tourist attraction and beach . staff is good and hotel is guest friendly. but in my room there is problem with bathroom i.e. water in no

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 29 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 27 Aug

    I m seriously disappointed with room...what a pathetic room it is...i need my room change or else my money back...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
    B2 South PattayaManager replied in 20 minutes

    Dear Goibio, Regarding your Email about review. Please be inform that this booking , Booking Superior Double Room. As information our website as same of room as per guest Booking. ... Now we are contract B2 South Pattaya already about this case, The staff to show another Superior Double room of your guest. ...

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved