Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Baba Classic

7-2-971,977 opp hanuman temple kaman sajjanal street,near monda market station road ph: 04042625959 Hyderabad India 500003
View on Map
Hotelier Photos15 Photos
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Oct
atHotel Baba Classic
71%Guest recommend this hotel
Sai Dasarii ever seen this type of worst hotel, very very bad hospitality, unhygene, bad service..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hyderabad
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    36Rooms
    • Doctor on Call
    • Parking (Surcharge)
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.9 / 574 Reviews
    71%Guests
    Recommend
    2.9Service Quality
    2.8Amenities
    2.7Food & Drinks
    3.1Location
    3.1Cleanliness
    2.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 17 Oct

    Waste hotel they even not provide me room waste hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Baba ClassicManager replied in 10 hours

    sir actually we have shown you the room which you have booked and you didn't like at that time the lodge was full. sorry for misunderstanding. hope make your trip memorable for the next time

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 8 Oct

    i ever seen this type of worst hotel, very very bad hospitality, unhygene, bad service

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Baba ClassicManager replied in a day

    dear sir we apologize for the inconvenience. please give us a chance to make your trip memorable for the next time

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 3 Oct

    One of the worst hotel I have visited. I would recommend everyone to not avail this hotel facilities

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Baba ClassicManager replied in 7 days

    we apologize for the inconvenience. please give us a chance for the next time and make your trip memorable

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 3 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Baba ClassicManager replied in an hour

    sorry for inconvience. we will change you the room

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 11 Sep

    Hotel is not much good.service is ok. I refer this hotel only the single travellers but not for couple or any other

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
    Hotel Baba ClassicManager replied in 20 hours

    Dear Sir, We apologise for the same. Please give us a chance to serve you again and make your trip memorable for the right reasons.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved