Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Backwater Retreat House Boats

Thaneermukkam Jetty, Thaneermukkam PO (Near Thanneermukham KSRTC Bus stand) Alleppey India 688527
View on Map
Hotelier Photos47 Photos
  • Outer View
  • 1484649195861.jpg
  • 1484648870211.jpg
  • 1484648641003.jpg
  • 1484648722370.jpg
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
  • Room
  • Bathroom
  • Reception Area
  • Entrance
  • Entrance
Close
at
Close
2018, 27 May
atBackwater Retreat House Boats
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Shriram GuptaVery good and cooperative staff. They cooked north Indian food for us on request. All facilities are there however do not expect them to be as good as..Read All Reviews
₹ 8500
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Backwater Retreat House Boats
    12:00Check In
    09:00Check Out
    15Rooms
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Airport transportation (surcharge)
    • Housekeeping
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • wi fi
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Business Center
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 539 Reviews
    84%Guests
    Recommend
    4.4Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    4.5Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 23 Jan

    awesome. Nice and friendly staff. Good experience.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Backwater Retreat House BoatsManager replied in 7 days

    Thank you very much for your review. We are looking forward to receiving you again in our house boat with your relatives and friends

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 1 Oct

    Tasty food and supportive crew member

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Backwater Retreat House BoatsManager replied in 21 hours

    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your positive review. We are looking forward to receiving you again on our houseboat

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 13 Sep

    Nice stay, Good food nd Best service. Fish nd other items are too gud. Staffs are very friendly.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 67 times
    Backwater Retreat House BoatsManager replied in 20 hours

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive review. Looking forward to seeing you again in our house boat along with your relatives and friends.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 25 May

    Food and drinks has to improve

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 956 times
    Backwater Retreat House BoatsManager replied in 2 months

    Good morning, Thank you very much for your review. We have noted your points and will improve.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 19 May

    Very good and cooperative staff. They cooked north Indian food for us on request. All facilities are there however do not expect them to be as good as of hotel. When we checked in, they were replacing

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 945 times
    Backwater Retreat House BoatsManager replied in 6 hours

    Dear Guest Thank you very much for your review. Due to heavy rain,thunder and lightning we switched of the TV. Sorry for the inconveninance caused. Looking forward to see you again in our houseboat along with your friends and relatives. Thanks and regards...

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved