Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Backwater Retreat House Boats

thaneermukkam jetty, thaneermukkam po (near thanneermukham ksrtc bus stand) Alleppey India 688527
View on Map
Hotelier Photos23 Photos
Travellers Photos13+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Oct
atBackwater Retreat House Boats
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Amit KumarTasty food and supportive crew member..Read All Reviews
₹ 6521
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Alleppey
    12:00Check In
    09:00Check Out
    12Rooms
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Airport transportation (surcharge)
    • Housekeeping
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • wi fi
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Business Center
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 538 Reviews
    84%Guests
    Recommend
    4.5Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.6Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.4Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 1 Oct

    Tasty food and supportive crew member

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Backwater Retreat House BoatsManager replied in 21 hours

    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your positive review. We are looking forward to receiving you again on our houseboat

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 13 Sep

    Nice stay, Good food nd Best service. Fish nd other items are too gud. Staffs are very friendly.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 67 times
    Backwater Retreat House BoatsManager replied in 20 hours

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive review. Looking forward to seeing you again in our house boat along with your relatives and friends.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 25 May

    Food and drinks has to improve

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 956 times
    Backwater Retreat House BoatsManager replied in 2 months

    Good morning, Thank you very much for your review. We have noted your points and will improve.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 19 May

    Very good and cooperative staff. They cooked north Indian food for us on request. All facilities are there however do not expect them to be as good as of hotel. When we checked in, they were replacing

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 945 times
    Backwater Retreat House BoatsManager replied in 6 hours

    Dear Guest Thank you very much for your review. Due to heavy rain,thunder and lightning we switched of the TV. Sorry for the inconveninance caused. Looking forward to see you again in our houseboat along with your friends and relatives. Thanks and regards...

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 3 Jan

    Had a very nice experience. The owner first called up on the day of booking to guide me to the place. Then the staff were very courteous throughout the trip. The food was great. What more do you need

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 986 times
    Backwater Retreat House BoatsManager replied in a day

    Dear Mr.Anand, Thank you very much for recommending our houseboat. It gives immense pleasure to hear that you have enjoyed the trip. Looking forward to seeing you again with your friends and relatives. Thanks and regards, Kurian ..

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved