Hotel

Backwater Retreat House Boats

kumarakom jetty, kumarakom main town Kumarakom India 686563
View on Map
Hotelier Photos15 Photos
Travellers Photos11+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 16 Aug
atBackwater Retreat House Boats
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Sudhanshu NarayanMore than expectation. Very nice experience. Our boatman Amish and helper Vipin were very well of time management and food quality. And a good guide a..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
09:00Check Out
37Rooms
  • 24 hour security
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • Dining Hall

Location

4.4 / 528 Reviews
75%Guests
Recommend
4.4Service Quality
4.2Amenities
4.4Food & Drinks
4.4Location
4.3Cleanliness
4.4Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 9 Mar

More than expectation. Very nice experience. Our boatman Amish and helper Vipin were very well of time management and food quality. And a good guide also.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 993 times
Backwater Retreat House BoatsManager replied in 15 days

Thank you very much for your review. Looking forward to receiving you again in our houseboat with your relatives and friends.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 3 Feb

Good hospitality by the staff. They provide good home cooked food. Took us on a good round of the lake. Mr. Kurian, the owner, is a nice person and guided us properly to reach the pick up point as I d

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 996 times
Backwater Retreat House BoatsManager replied in 15 days

Dear Mr.Rakesh, Thank you very much for your review. Looking forward to receiving you again in our houseboat along with your friends and relatives.

Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 28 Dec

It was a wonderful experience staying in this boathouse.The cleaniless is well maintained.A big thanks to Mr Kurian whose hospitality was really friendly with everyone.He should be the role for other

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 996 times
Backwater Retreat House BoatsManager replied in 4 days

Dear Naveen, Thank you very much for your feedback. Looking forward to seeing you again inthe near future.

Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 20 Dec

It was a good experience , value for money.. if you need any additional snacks or food please inform the team in advance..

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
Backwater Retreat House BoatsManager replied in an hour

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your positive feedback. Looking forward to see you again in our houseboat along with your friends and relatives. Thanks and regards

Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 1 Sep

Good boathouse with good service. The service manager and other staffs were cooperative and well addressed our requirements. Food offered was good. I went with my son and wife. Its family boat house 4

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 998 times
Backwater Retreat House BoatsManager replied in 4 hours

Dear Mr.Gonsalves Thank you for being with us on your holiday.It was indeed a great privilege for us to host your family at our place.We are glad to know that you had a wonderful time staying with us.Thank you so much for your valuable feedback.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved