Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Bafel Residency @ Dwarka

a-56, palam extn, nr icici bank, ramphal chowk,sec-7, (nr. metro station sec-9 dwarka, delhi-110075) Delhi India 110075
View on Map
Hotelier Photos72 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 16 Dec
atBafel Residency @ Dwarka
64%Guest recommend this hotel
Puneet Singhnice hotel value for money..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Bafel Residency @ Dwarka
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    8Rooms
    • Wifi
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Free WiFi
    • Internet Access
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Air-condition
    • Doctor on Call
    • Restaurant
    • Safe
    • 24 hour security
    • wi fi
    • Television
    • Charging points
    • Food Facility
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Free Wifi
    • Reception
    • Lobby
    • hot / cold water
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.9 / 517 Reviews
    64%Guests
    Recommend
    2.9Service Quality
    2.7Amenities
    2.6Food & Drinks
    2.8Location
    2.6Cleanliness
    2.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 3 Nov

    nice hotel value for money

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 30 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 19 Sep

    its horable stay experience please avoide if you wants peace of mind

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 7 times
    Bafel Residency DwarkaManager replied in 2 hours

    Staff issue resolved

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 5 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 88 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 6 Jul

    evrything is bad .you name it..and it sucks.. food ambience location ..p.s food comes from outside ..third grade..priced at a amount no one would be willing to pay for..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 89 times
    Bafel Residency DwarkaManager replied in 12 days

    Dear Mr. Rawat, Greetings from Hotel Bafel Residency @ Dwarka. Thanks for choosing Hotel Bafel Residency @ Dwarka. I would really appreciate that you have taken out time to put down your valuable comments. I am really sorry for the issues that you have faced at our hotel. We are sorry that we are not making your stay comfortable and also sorry that you don't like the food qualities. We have taken actions to resolve the same as soon as possible. We look forward to welcome you soon again at Hotel Bafel Residency @ Dwarka

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved