Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Baga Hideout Resort

245/18,beside tito's lane - baga, bardez goa Goa India 403516
View on Map
Hotelier Photos59 Photos
Travellers Photos12+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Oct
atBaga Hideout Resort
92%Guest recommend this hotel
Bhagwan ChoudharyAwesome hotel & well menten everything location is near Baga beach approximately 5 mnt distance staff is very cooperative Gopi ji is very nice person ..Read All Reviews
₹ 3510
    Sub Total1 room for 4 nightsExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Goa
    14:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    20Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • ceiling fan
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Swimming Pool
    • Safe
    • Front Desk
    • wi fi
    • Television
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Charging points
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 528 Reviews
    92%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    3.4Food & Drinks
    4.4Location
    3.8Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 14 Oct

    Awesome hotel & well menten everything location is near Baga beach approximately 5 mnt distance staff is very cooperative Gopi ji is very nice person in this hotel we come again in this hotel swimming

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Baga Hideout ResortManager replied in 39 minutes

    Dear Mr Bhagwan, Thank you for such a kind review. We are glad that you have had a good stay. Please do visit us again, regards

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 6 Oct

    We booked for 3 nights but when we reached there and saw the place it was horrible so conjusted ,small and dirty pool, dirty rooms and very small don't book just to see the pics of rooms in site ,the

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Baga Hideout ResortManager replied in 4 hours

    Dear Saket, Thank you for reviewing us..........

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 20 Sep

    Worst resort. Not worth 4* category. Just avoid this property. there are better options available

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 87 times
    Baga Hideout ResortManager replied in 37 minutes

    Dinesh We are disappointed with your review, You have a booking with us on single occupancy- booking id number 0023740800, and brought a friend later to your room. This booking was made on single occupancy. We had categorically mentioned to you at the time of check in that visitors are not allowed in the rooms. We also said that are happy to host you and your friend in the restaurant. We understand that you have been to Big hotel chains Such as Taj and others as mentioned. However as per our hotel policy we have maintained the standards and denied a check in to a stranger who without a proper check in procedure. We accept your rating of 1star and are grateful to you. Warm regards

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 18 Sep

    good value for money breakfast buffet should have more variety location is good nice wooden cottages overall 4/5

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 435 times
    Baga Hideout ResortManager replied in 4 hours

    Dear Mr Karan, Thank you for your kind review, We are grateful to you. Please do visit us again. regards Ravneet

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 17 Sep

    Good hotel at excellent location. Need lots of improvement but all the making of a superb hotel. I would start with saying that this hotel needs lots of improvement. 4 Star Hotel but with 3 Star ameni

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 448 times
    Baga Hideout ResortManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Sreejith, Thank you for your kind review, We have taken the feedback and are working on it. We ensure that next time you are here you will find a difference. Regards Ravneet

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved