Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Balaji Bed and Breakfast

b-336, sigma-01 Greater Noida India 201310
View on Map
Hotelier Photos33 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2017, 11 Dec
atBalaji Bed and Breakfast
42%Guest recommend this hotel
Iqbal SinghThe worst hotel ever stayed this hotel ... later after payment he agreed to let us stay. Bad..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Balaji Bed and Breakfast
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    7Rooms
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Dining Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 57 Reviews
    42%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    4.2Food & Drinks
    3.2Location
    3.7Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    5 / 52017, 18 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 23 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 16 Feb

    The worst hotel ever stayed this hotel ... later after payment he agreed to let us stay. Bad

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Balaji Bed And BreakfastManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Sir, If Location, amenities, value for money, service quality etc. everything was bad even through more person have stayed and more days. Thank you very much. !!!!

    Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 5 Mar

    It was not a good stay, they were not professional, owner was not good, it was not good for students.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
    Balaji Bed And Breakfast Recommended By Go StaysManager replied in 22 days

    **may come over your wrongly committed comment. If you are not student then how come you write on behalf of student. We have attended guest before check in time and given extra breakfast (milk) that day without charge. **

    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 30 Jan

    worst hotel...as i reached hotel the manager said to me that there is no room available, so can i manage in hall for you.. Though i paid full amount through goibibo the manager asked me for more money

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
    Balaji Bed And BreakfastManager replied in 10 days

    Visit again, may get more and we can try to meet your expectation !!!

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved