Hotel

Hotel Balsons Continental

8/1,east patel nagar, balraj khanna marg Delhi India 110008
View on Map
Hotelier Photos27 Photos
Travellers Photos12+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 25 Apr
atHotel Balsons Continental
87%Guest recommend this hotel
Parveen MehtaService is poor..i hv ordered lunch at 1 pm but waited for 3 hours to get the lunch..Read All Reviews
₹ 1214
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
22Rooms
  • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
  • Bar / Lounge
  • Business Center
  • Concierge
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Internet Access - Surcharge
  • Laundry Service Available
  • Lift / Elevator
  • Lobby
  • Parking Facilities Available
  • Front Desk
  • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
  • Locker Facility
  • Major Credit Cards Accepted
  • 24 Hour Front Desk
  • Power Backup
  • Audio - Visual Equipment
  • Wake-up Call / Service
  • Coffee Shop / Cafe
  • Conference Facility
  • Fax Machine
  • Wheelchair Accessibility - Room
  • Express Laundry
  • Taxi Services
  • Board Room
  • Newspapers In Lobby
  • Room Service (24 Hours)
  • STD / ISD
  • RO Water Purification System

Location

4.1 / 5124 Reviews
87%Guests
Recommend
4.1Service Quality
4.0Amenities
4.1Food & Drinks
4.3Location
4.2Cleanliness
4.2Value For Money
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 26 Mar
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 17 Feb

Service is poor..i hv ordered lunch at 1 pm but waited for 3 hours to get the lunch

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
Hotel Balsons ContinentalManager replied in a month

Hi Praveen, We regret a delayed response, We have identified the cause to your dissatisfaction and understand that a greater amount of effort has to be put in to avoid such experience. We are taking proper measures to create memorable experience for our guests in Future, Look forward to see you soon.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 29 Jan

Hot water wasn't readily available. We had to call and get the buckets. Moreover this was the first hotel in my life which did not give mineral water as complementary bottles, instead we were given re

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Hotel Balsons ContinentalManager replied in 10 minutes

Dear Ms. Akshara Dixit , Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding our hotel. Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you, We have noted your feedback and would like to address your concerns as quickly as possible. However, request you to please do give us a chance to serve you in the near future. Kindly contact us whenever you are in Delhi. We would be delighted to personally take care of you and your next stay.

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 13 Jan

Never stay in this hotel. They don't value their guests. Really disappointed by their attitude...

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Hotel Balsons ContinentalManager replied in 2 hours

Dear Mr. Neeraj Papneja , Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding our hotel. Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you, We have noted your feedback and would like to address your concerns as quickly as possible. However, request you to please do give us a chance to serve you in the near future. Kindly contact us whenever you are in Delhi. We would be delighted to personally take care of you and your next stay.

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 12 Jan
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

Events in Delhi

© 2016 ibibogroup All rights reserved