Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Banerjee Inn

benachitti market ,nachan road,near Bhiringee school Durgapur,WB India 713213
View on Map
Hotelier Photos17 Photos
Travellers Photos3 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 16 Oct
atHotel Banerjee Inn
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Jaquar CompanyGood hotel to stay. Room are good food quality is also ok. This time one bad experience I faced. I was booked hotel ..but when I reached at hotel in e..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Banerjee Inn
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    26Rooms
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Room Service
    • hot / cold water
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Front Desk
    • TV LCD & Cable TV
    • 24 hour security
    • Television
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Charging points
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Intercom
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    JC Jaquar Company
    4 /5

    Good hotel to stay. Room are good food quality is also ok. This time one bad experience I faced. I was booked hotel ..but when I reached at hotel in evening they told me all rooms

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    SN Sanjib Nath
    1 /5

    good hotel.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    RM Rajendra Mondal
    1 /5

    third class hotel after booking when I chk they ignore for chek in due to I book ............

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 10 days

    We are extremely sorry this type happened. Actually that date this category room are sold out. Next time we are look this matter very seriously.

    AS Adity Sarkar
    3 /5

    It was nice hotel in budget and on proper market area rooms were clean n big in size too for single and business Traveller this hotel is overall a best hotel will choose again this

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 15 days

    Thanks for choosing Hotel Banerjee Inn.

    PG Prasenjit Gupta
    4 /5

    Value for money... service is little slow. food options are limited.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 months

    yes sir, breakfast are limited. service not slow. thanks for coming.

    Close
    Jaquar Company2018, 18 Jun
    atHotel Banerjee Inn

    Good hotel to stay. Room are good food quality is also ok. This time one bad experience I faced. I was booked hotel ..but when I reached at hotel in evening they told me all rooms are booked because..Somehow I got 1 small room. This is bad for Customer.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved