Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Bangalore Gate

9 and 12, gajanana towers,opp menaka theatre,near mysore bank circle, kempe gowda road Bangalore India 560009
View on Map
Hotelier Photos26 Photos
Travellers Photos11+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Oct
atHotel Bangalore Gate
88%Guest recommend this hotel
Ravi SharmaLocation and food is so good. Good to stay in group n family..Read All Reviews
₹ 2179
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Bangalore
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    7Rooms
    • wi fi
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 5142 Reviews
    88%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.0Amenities
    4.3Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 8 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 5 Aug

    Location and food is so good. Good to stay in group n family

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 30 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 3 Jul

    Very poor service. Room quality poor. Service team not even attending to our requests.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 90 times
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 3 Jul

    to worse to solve problem of customers no useful no value for money

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Dr. Rajkumar International HotelManager replied in 3 months

    Dear Durgaprasad Greetings From Dr. Rajkumar International Hotel!!!!!!!! Thank you for sharing your experience about our hotel And we are very sorry for the inconvenience caused.....normally our team will work very hard to make our customer happy in your cause we don't know what problem you have faced. please mention the issue so that we can check the concern & take right action on that. any how once second apology from our team members & we request you to give us one more chance to serve you better in your next visit to bengaluru. we hope surely you will change your mind & come back to our hotel....We look forward to having you back at the Hotel warm regards Vinay Front Office Manager

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved