Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Banjara

PLOT NO 3 NEAR ALPANA TALKIES WALKING DISTANCE FROM PLAT FORM NO 06 BHOPAL RAILWAY STATION Bhopal India 462001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos66 Photos
  • Entrance
  • 104
  • 105
  • Room
  • Room
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
  • Interior
  • Interior
  • Interior
  • Bathroom
  • Room
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 May
atHotel Banjara
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Sunil Shrivastavaits g ood hotel and just walking distances from railway station and public transportation also available. people are good and services also very good..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Banjara
    11:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    28Rooms
    • Conference Hall
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 573 Reviews
    75%Guests
    Recommend
    3.6Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    3.0Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    3.6Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    1 / 52018, 11 Feb

    The management is worst. All staff is rude and third grade. They do not know how to behave a customer. First he will fix some prices and time of check out they will show aggressiveness. He start fig

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel BanjaraManager replied in a month

    THANKS A LOT SIR FOR U R VALUBLE FEEDBACK AND RATING VISIT AGAIN

    1 / 52018, 11 Feb

    fraud hotel, staff is rude. food is the worst part, leaking bathroom, faulty ac. please don't waste your money here.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    1 / 52018, 19 Jan

    This hotel is completely fraud. We had a meeting at Bhopal. Since , all other star hotels were already booked, we had to book this non star hotel. After negotiation, they agreed to provide two rooms o

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    1 / 52017, 23 Dec

    Worst services and hotel. Never recommend to anyone and negative star rating. Basic amenities are poor. Towels and beds are dirty. Room service is also not good. They will show you heavy discounts at

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    1 / 52017, 23 Dec

    Worst services and hotel. Never recommend to anyone and negative star rating. Basic amenities are poor. Towels and beds are dirty. Room service is also not good. They will show you heavy discounts at

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved