Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Banshi

hotel banshi plot no-a-165 ,near sapa karalay , behind lawaniya hospital , tajnagariphase -ii , agra Agra India 282002
View on Map
Hotelier Photos13 Photos
Travellers Photos8+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Oct
atBanshi
88%Guest recommend this hotel
Veerakumar PalpandianIt is a decent hotel in a difficult to find location. Rooms are clean. But amenities are poor(like no plug point to charge the phone, no mirror in bat..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Agra
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    17Rooms
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 5112 Reviews
    88%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    4.3Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 15 Oct

    It is a decent hotel in a difficult to find location. Rooms are clean. But amenities are poor(like no plug point to charge the phone, no mirror in bathroom). We ordered food, but good was not good. Ro

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    BanshiManager replied in 9 hours

    Sir Our hotel is a quiet place. There is no sound of the horn of Gadaion nor disturbance from anyone. Sir and you will Czech in Knight Sir'll Problem expanded to find the location

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 10 Oct

    faced pathetic experience in the hotel. After whole day traveling when we r back to the hotel we found the ac was not working, no water in the bathroom after informing several times and facing 2 hrs o

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    BanshiManager replied in 4 days

    Sir you check your mail, you have billed you online OK sir

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 1 Oct

    Hotel rooms are good, however the room service and food are not worth. I would suggest staying here but eating somewhere else.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    BanshiManager replied in 14 days

    SIR. I will try later in the problem that has happened to you and not with anyone else

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 17 Sep

    Water draining problem in the washroom. Very good hotel staff. They are polite and helpful.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 27 times
    BanshiManager replied in 5 hours

    Sir ....We have corrected the problem of water. Thankyou sir . Most welcome for next time

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 15 Sep

    co-operative staff specially mr. sunil ready to help in any way.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 4 times
    BanshiManager replied in 11 hours

    Thankyou so much mam......

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved