Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Banyan Tree Courtyard

Opp. Novotel Hotel, Near Bobs Inn Restaurant,Calangute Candolim Main Road, Candolim Goa 403515 Goa India 403515
View on Map
Hotelier Photos43 Photos
  • Swimming Pool
  • Swimming Pool
  • Lobby
  • Room
  • Swimming Pool
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
  • Room
  • Swimming Pool
  • Bathroom
  • Entrance
  • Interior
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 Jun
atBanyan Tree Courtyard
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Richa GuptaNice decent hotel, rooms were clean but the amenities are little less, rest all fine, staff is cooperative and location is very good. little expensive..Read All Reviews
₹ 3000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Banyan Tree Courtyard
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    9Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Swimming Pool
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Internet / Fax (Reception area only)
    • Free Internet Access
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 5111 Reviews
    81%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    3.9Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.1Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 11 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 29 May

    Nice stay. very convenient place to stay with family.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Banyan Tree CourtyardManager replied in 5 days

    Thank You Mr. Parmar Hope to see you soon regards Naveen

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 20 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 13 May

    Good staffs, Food taste good, Parking space not available..Otherwise Good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Banyan Tree CourtyardManager replied in 8 days

    Dear Sir: Thank you. We are glad that you liked the food and our staff. However we have only limited parking of 3 cars. regards Naveen

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 30 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved