Hotel

Basera Cottage

plot no. 10, janni mata housing society, satara road,mahabaleshwar Mahabaleshwar India 412806
View on Map
Hotelier Photos12 Photos
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Aug
at Basera Cottage
78%Guest recommend this hotel
Pawan KumarGood budget hotel..especially for guys..Close to su rise point. and the aunty serves very delicious breakfast....Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
10:30Check In
09:00Check Out
9Rooms

    Location

    3.9 / 514 Reviews
    78%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    4.1Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 5 May

    Good budget hotel..especially for guys..Close to su rise point. and the aunty serves very delicious breakfast..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 1 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 18 Mar

    Very facility at Rooms

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Basera CottageManager replied in a day

    Dear Sir, Thanks for the feedback. Regards

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 18 Mar

    I booked a room at one day tariff for 03 people..... i got a simple room with just one bed. later they provided with extra things due to which we were forced to sleep on floor. although the service q

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Basera CottageManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Sir, Room type and room pics are clearly uploaded by goibibo. You had booked the Simple couple room. If extra person was to be accommodated we give extra mattress for free so also we didn't charge extra. Thanks for praising our service quality. Regards,

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 14 Mar

    The reason behind the negative feedback is the quality of services given by cottage guys.. **.. reasons: 1- Bed it was noisy, if you move 1 inch also sounds will come from bed, picture attached 2- bat

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 852 times
    Basera CottageManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Sir, We are budget hoteliers, kindly book our rooms only if you expect basic stay. Our property is built under the Bed n Breakfast scheme of MTDC. Means we are authorized to serve you breakfast on charge. And we always charge for accommodation only. Thanks for complements for our Pohas though. Regards,

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved