Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Basera Cottage

Plot no. 10, Janni mata housing society, Satara road,Mahabaleshwar Mahabaleshwar India 412806
View on Map
Hotelier Photos18 Photos
Travellers Photos2 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Oct
at Basera Cottage
78%Guest recommend this hotel
Pawan KumarGood budget hotel..especially for guys..Close to su rise point. and the aunty serves very delicious breakfast....Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Basera Cottage
    10:30Check In
    09:00Check Out
    4Rooms
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Television
    • Non Smoking Hotel
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    PK Pawan Kumar
    4 /5

    Good budget hotel..especially for guys..Close to su rise point. and the aunty serves very delicious breakfast..

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    HP Hiren Parmar
    2 /5

    Very facility at Rooms

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Dear Sir, Thanks for the feedback. Regards

    WK Wasim Khan
    3 /5

    I booked a room at one day tariff for 03 people..... i got a simple room with just one bed. later they provided with extra things due to which we were forced to sleep on floor. al

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Dear Sir, Room type and room pics are clearly uploaded by goibibo. You had booked the Simple couple room. If extra person was to be accommodated we give extra mattress for free so also we didn't charge extra. Thanks for praising our service quality. Regards,

    RP Ravibhushan Phalkey
    1 /5

    The reason behind the negative feedback is the quality of services given by cottage guys.. **.. reasons: 1- Bed it was noisy, if you move 1 inch also sounds will come from bed, pic

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Sir, We are budget hoteliers, kindly book our rooms only if you expect basic stay. Our property is built under the Bed n Breakfast scheme of MTDC. Means we are authorized to serve you breakfast on charge. And we always charge for accommodation only. Thanks for complements for our Pohas though. Regards,

    SM Srikant Mahanty
    4 /5

    Value for money..It is nearer to Wilson point where you can see the sunset and sunrise point..walkable distance to get der and around 3km from main market which is manageable even

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 39 minutes

    Hi Sir, Thanks for the feedback. See you again. Regards

    Close
    Pawan Kumar2017, 5 May
    atBasera Cottage

    Good budget hotel..especially for guys..Close to su rise point. and the aunty serves very delicious breakfast..

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved