Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Basil Inn Guest House

taj east gate rd,tajmahal eastern gate , near shilpgram,taj mahal parking, taj nagari phase 1, Agra India 282004
View on Map
Hotelier Photos16 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
2017, 20 Oct
atBasil Inn Guest House
72%Guest recommend this hotel
Biplab GhoshThe location is very good and also the amenities...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Agra
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty


      4.2 / 522 Reviews
      4.1Service Quality
      4.7Food & Drinks
      4.3Value For Money
      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 10 Oct

      The location is very good and also the amenities.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Basil Inn Guest HouseManager replied in 2 hours

      thank you so much sir...for your 5 star was our pleasure to serve you...thank u so much ..hope to c u soon again..

      Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 4 Oct

      oner ने बुकिंग के समय ये espect किया कि आप चेकआउट के समय 3 बजे तक रुक सकते है फिर जाते समय कहने लगे कि हमारा चेक आउट टाइम 10 बजे है आप समान पैक कर ले।हम middle class लोग घर से दूर परदेश में अपने बच्चो

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Basil Inn Guest HouseManager replied in 7 hours

      thank u so much for giving 2 star rating as by your arrogant behaviour abussing and misbehaviour its seems u will give 1 star.. nyway thanks for your false review..first of all sir tu be cheated while  booking the room. you told you book for 2 adults and 2 child below 12 yrs but actuly your kids were 14 and 17 yrs ..just to save extra adult charges you cheated ...but then also we allowed..we have proof of id card of daughters for same....sir our water is free of cost and we never ask of money from you..we have given you bill kindly show if we are lying.let evry one know how many botles you have purchased from us in your 4 days stay...not even single family is never like this we cant cheat like this...our  homestay is for middle n by middle class.we know the value of money. .rooms size is for 2 adults sir not for 4 adults sir..which you booked for 2 adults not for 2 extra beds.. ....we serve food what me my family my staff  eat ...u just to save lil money were eating lunch and dinner at local hawkers..u were happy that they provide meal at rs 30 but u never use your brains for the hygne the food took your teenage girls and wife and find comfortable eating with rikshaw n auto drivers..standing in night or day... Your one more lie...u checked out from our room at 12:40pm..and then we keep your luggage in clok room..and you then came at 4 pm ..our cctv footage is a evidence for it... Just one request from are giving wrong msg to your students.. Jai hind... Satye mev jayate....!!!!

      Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 3 Oct
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 23 Sep
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 22 Aug
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 86 times

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved