Hotel

Bay 15, Cabanas by the bay

22/484, sea side pump, odxel beach , dona paula, goa Goa India 403004
View on Map
Hotelier Photos36 Photos
Travellers Photos17+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Aug
atBay 15, Cabanas by the bay
87%Guest recommend this hotel
Pratik Parekhgood location, good food.Its far from calanguate beach otherwise good view, near yo beach...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Goa
12:00Check In
11:00Check Out
15Rooms
  • Outdoor Activities
  • Safe
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • wi fi
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Reception
  • Extra Bed (On Request)
  • 24 hour security

Location

4.3 / 570 Reviews
87%Guests
Recommend
4.2Service Quality
4.2Amenities
4.5Food & Drinks
4.6Location
4.3Cleanliness
4.3Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 17 Aug

good location, good food.Its far from calanguate beach otherwise good view, near yo beach.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 387 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 16 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 76 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 14 Aug

Bay15 is very well located, beach facing resort. Open restaurant. Wooden cottage with sea facing balcony, you could hear sea breeze all overnight. Restaurant food is good however service boys need to

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 79 times
Bay 15 Cabanas By The BayManager replied in 13 hours

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time out to review our property. Your comments are appreciated. We apologize for the inconveniences caused to you. We hope you consider to visit us again so we could showcase our professionalism. Best Regards, Team Bay15

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 8 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 8 Aug

Excellent property and its location but pathetic hospitality.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 729 times
Bay 15 Cabanas By The BayManager replied in 16 hours

Dear Sir sorry for the experience but we just investigated & got to know that you had arrived late for breakfast but still we offered you with everything from the buffet, we are sorry that you still had a bad experience but we would still request you to give us another chance to make your experience a memorable one.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved