Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Bay 15, Cabanas by the bay

22/484, sea side pump, odxel beach , dona paula, goa Goa India 403004
View on Map
Hotelier Photos36 Photos
Travellers Photos17+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Oct
atBay 15, Cabanas by the bay
86%Guest recommend this hotel
Subhamita Guhathe sea view cabanas gives a serene view...if u want to spend some alone time amidst the nature...then this is the place to go to...the location may b..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Goa
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    16Rooms
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Safe
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 579 Reviews
    86%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    4.4Food & Drinks
    4.5Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 5 Oct

    the sea view cabanas gives a serene view...if u want to spend some alone time amidst the nature...then this is the place to go to...the location may be a problem...bt thats hardly an issue if u have g

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 3 Oct

    First and foremost there was no service issue with hotel team. The location was bad. You will get a bad smell around as the area is slum area and local village. Dirty water, can't call it a beach. Th

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Bay 15 Cabanas By The BayManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Ms. Bose Thank you for having chosen to stay at Bay15 and for posting a review on **. Your feedback does matter to us. We are really sorry for the experience you had with us, we shall definitely work on the cleanliness around the place, I would also like to share with you that we have our staff cleaning the beach area on regular basis but due to high tide it was not really possible and as it's end of monsoon season the sea tends to have a sour smell. Staying in a luxurious wooden chalet at the resort is definitely unique- it brings you close to the nature without compromising on luxury and comfort wherein this is the reason why it's in a remote area. But we really appreciate your honest feedback as it gives us a chance to work on our negative points. Once again we are sorry that your experience with us was not as per your expectations. We still would request you to offer us another opportunity to serve you and give you a memorable experience. Kind regards

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 20 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 15 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 19 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 39 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 17 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 66 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved