Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Beach & Lake Ayurvedic Resort

Pozhikkara Beach, Pachalloor Thiruvananthapuram Kerala 695027 India Kovalam India 695521
View on Map
Hotelier Photos48 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 Jul
atBeach & Lake Ayurvedic Resort
82%Guest recommend this hotel
Arjun RajAwesome location & food. Good for an evening walk, the view from the first floor rooms are simply superb..Read All Reviews
₹ 2211
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Beach & Lake Ayurvedic Resort
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    29Rooms
    • Sun umbrellas
    • Safe
    • ceiling fan
    • Free Usage of Pool and Fitness Centre
    • Near to Beach
    • Multi Lingual Staff
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Boating
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Open Air Restaurant / Dining
    • Excursions
    • Front Desk
    • Airport transportation (surcharge)
    • Swimming Pool
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Sauna
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Free Parking
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Reception rooms
    • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
    • Bellboy service
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Free Wifi
    • Housekeeping
    • Restaurant
    • Wifi
    • Barbecue Area
    • Beach Nearby
    • Veg / Non Veg Kitchens Separate
    • Private Beach
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Gardens
    • 24 hour reception
    • Grounds
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Room Service
    • Internet Access
    • Canoeing
    • Veranda
    • Television
    • Fishing
    • Reception
    • Fire Exit Signs
    • Free Internet Access
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Umbrellas
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 557 Reviews
    82%Guests
    Recommend
    3.4Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    4.3Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    4.4Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 14 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 11 Jul

    Awesome location & food. Good for an evening walk, the view from the first floor rooms are simply superb

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Beach Lake Ayurvedic ResortManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Arjun, Namaste from Beach n Lake ! Thank you very much for having taken the time to write your comments about your recent stay at the Beach n Lake. We feel delighted to know that we could win your heart in terms of spacious rooms, courteous and helpful staffs, and soothing ambiance. The location itself adds an extra star to our property, we always make sure of taking care of your comfort and leisure. I have shared your excellent feedback with our team and everyone is glad to have met your expectation. Our main objective at Beach n Lake is to help create cherished and long-lasting memories. We thank you once again for your kind words and look forward to your next visit.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 28 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 17 Jun

    Two night Stay in Beach and lake Ayurvedic Resort Kovalam is evertime worst experience in my life. Property seem almost 15 year old with no maintenance. Rats and number of lizard was there. The rats s

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Beach Lake Ayurvedic ResortManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Natwar, Greetings Beach n Lake, Its indeed really very sad to see such a review, when we ensured you to give best of facilities and hospitality at our place, But, we do understand why such a review, as you were informed to pay for the damages done by your group of people first the lighting of the Swimming pool were trampled and broken. Then the same was witnessed in the respective rooms washrooms also as the faucets were broken but you still denied to pay for the same and hence the reason for this negative review. As a part of our hospitality and understanding of the situation, we take up the loss but never realized you would actually retaliate on us this way by this saddening review when we had been nice to you .. But, still we would love to host you again on your next visit.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 1 Jun

    This is not at all a resort. Not suitable for families or any traveller. Its in bank of a lake with lot of garbages around.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Beach Lake Ayurvedic ResortManager replied in 5 days

    Dear Mr. Dileep, Greetings, We regret for the negative being experienced at the time of your stay, And, would like to inform that your stay was just for a matter of hours, you came in the evening and left in the morning and it was down pouring so heavy that the route was filled with water and hence your review. Regarding the dirt in the lake, we usually clears the same routinely from our end, But due to heavy rains / monsoon period, where the waters are rough, its difficult to clear the waters due to rough situation. But, still we would love to host you on a normal day and provide you with a better experience then ... Hoping to see you soon ...

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Kovalam

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved