Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Bella Anand - Goa

ananda resort, 464/1, vagator beach road, vagator, anjuna, bardez, north goa, goa Goa India 403509
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos38 Photos
Travellers Photos11+ Photos
2017, 24 Nov
atBella Anand - Goa
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Rup ChauhanThis is a very good place for people who love peaceful places. In this price range, I think this is the best hotel available in Goa near beautiful Vag..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Bella Anand - Goa
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    • Shared Lounge
    • ceiling fan
    • Outdoor Pool
    • Air-condition
    • Near to Beach
    • hot / cold water
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Dining area
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Front Desk
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Kids Play Zone
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • 24 hour security
    • 24 hr security
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    • Wedding Services Facility
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Children's Park
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Room Service
    • Bike on Rent
    • Photocopying
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • Dining Space
    • Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Beach Nearby
    • Veg / Non Veg Kitchens Separate
    • Car Rental
    • Food Facility
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Gardens
    • Grounds
    • Intercom
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Television
    • Fire Safety
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Kids' swimming pool
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • Fire Place Available
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    4.0 / 564 Reviews
    4.1Service Quality
    4.2Food & Drinks
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 17 Nov

    This is a very good place for people who love peaceful places. In this price range, I think this is the best hotel available in Goa near beautiful Vagator beach. I strongly recommend this place.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Bella AnandaManager replied in 5 days

    Dear Guest Thanks for a wonderful review. We are glad you enjoyed your visit and found the place worth high recommendation. We would love to welcome you back.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 16 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 11 Nov

    Hotel room and washrooms are clean, for food and drinks you may have to order from outside. No swimming pool as they promise. No Internet.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Bella Anand GoaManager replied in 17 minutes

    Hi Vishal, Thanks for taking out the time to share your feedback with us on this travel forum. Our endeavor is to peovide the best of all services to all our guests which is why you even extended your stay at our hotel. We were successful in catering all that you asked for. Delicious meals, bike rental contacts, room services,early check in and a lot more. Swimming pool was not promised though. Moreover, we have high speed wifi which works very well in common areas and slows down a little once you are in the room. We shall take that point under consideration for sure. Outside food or drinks are definitely not allowed as we can help you with all of it within premises. It was our pleasure hosting you and your group. Do visit again, thanks!

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 3 Nov

    peaceful place.... amazing...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Bella Anand GoaManager replied in a day

    Dear Shruti, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent experience with us. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us. We loved serving you and would love to welcome you back.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 26 Oct

    we enjoyed at Bella ananda but food is costlier compare to other hotel.A/C which was working but no cooling at is like room temperature machine.No swimming pool was available .it was not at a

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Bella Anand GoaManager replied in 2 hours

    At first, we are sorry for the inconveniences caused to you during your stay at the hotel. Food, we provide freshly cooked food right after it is ordered so yes we charge accordingly. Regarding other issues you should have spoken to me or any other person at the hotel. We could have resolved it then and there. We try to create a homely atmosphere ensuring your family's safety. It is already mentioned in the house rules that electric kettle, refrigerator, newspaper etc is provided on request. Thank you for your valuable feedback. We shall take your valuable feedback into consideration and ensure that the issues are fixed at earliest. It was a pleasure hosting you, sir! Looking forward to having you as our guest next time.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Events in Goa

    Logging You In ...
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved