Hotel

Bella Anand Resort

ananda resort, 464/1, vagator beach road, vagator, anjuna, bardez, north goa, goa Goa India 403509
View on Map
Hotelier Photos34 Photos
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Aug
atBella Anand Resort
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Sudhanshu GodbolemNice hotel and good services. all the hotel team is young and very courteous. nice location too..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
goStays Certified
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Goa
13:00Check In
11:00Check Out
8Rooms
  • Photocopying
  • Shared Lounge
  • ceiling fan
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • wi fi
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Reception
  • 24 hour security

Location

4.1 / 542 Reviews
85%Guests
Recommend
4.2Service Quality
4.0Amenities
4.2Food & Drinks
4.2Location
4.4Cleanliness
4.2Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 8 Aug

mNice hotel and good services. all the hotel team is young and very courteous. nice location too

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 89 times
Bella Ananda ResortManager replied in 14 hours

Dear Sudhanshu, Thanks for writing a wonderful review. We are very happy to know that you liked our services, staff and hotel location. It's been a joy serving you. We would love to welcome you back.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 21 Jun

The staying in the Ananda bella resort was very pleasant and enjoyable for us. We liked the location very much.Very friendly staff, food quality was very awesome. I enjoyed my stay at Bella resort. It

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Bella Ananda ResortManager replied in an hour

Hi! Manish, Thank You for your kind words. It was a pleasure hosting you. We are looking forward to hosting you again. Take Care!

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 3 Jun
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 984 times
Bella Ananda ResortManager replied in 11 minutes

Looking into the same and getting it resolved

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 25 May

A very nice and pleasant place to visit.. The place is well managed and beautifully located.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
Bella Ananda ResortManager replied in 8 minutes

Hi! Ishan, thank you for your kind words. It was our pleasure hosting you and we are glad to know that you have appreciated our effort to cater all your needs. We would love to host you again.

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 12 May

Pathetic service! AC was not working properly. There was electricity cut one evening for 6 hours while our stay because of rain. No electricity backup! While booking it was told the room has a refrige

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 997 times
Bella Ananda ResortManager replied in 25 minutes

Dear Guest, First of all, thank you for your kind words. During your stay at the hotel, it was informed to you that there is a problem with Voltage which is why it will take a little longer for the room to cool down. We do not have a power back up and before booking your stay at any hotel you can easily filter the hotels that cater all your needs and refrigerator is provided only on request which we did when you asked for it. External factors such as Power cut, falling of voltage etc are not under are control. We are sorry for the other inconveniences caused during your stay at our Resort and we have been working over resolving the same to provide the best of we could. Looking forward to hosting you again. It was a pleasure to have valued guests such as you. Take care!

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved