Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Bella Heights

temple road, mcleodganj, upper dharamshala Mcleodganj India 176219
View on Map
Hotelier Photos51 Photos
Travellers Photos19+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Oct
atBella Heights
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Apurva BansalOne of the Best Hotels in Macleodganj, Friendly Staff, Service 24x7...Read All Reviews
₹ 2595
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Mcleodganj
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    26Rooms
    • Conference Hall
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 5265 Reviews
    75%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    3.9Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 15 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 11 Oct

    One of the Best Hotels in Macleodganj, Friendly Staff, Service 24x7.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Bella HeightsManager replied in a day

    Dear Apurva, Thanks for staying with us. Many thanks for your perfect star rating. We are glad to know that you found our staff friendly. Do visit us again for another delectable experience.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 3 Oct

    Good to stay and nice view in evening. Employees were really helpful

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Bella HeightsManager replied in 17 hours

    Dear Guest, We sincerely appreciate you taking a moment to write about your stay with us. We are delighted to know that you liked our views and staff co operation. We loved serving you and would love to welcome you back.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 25 Sep

    room is good , staff is cooperative but away from main market

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Bella HeightsManager replied in 20 hours

    Dear Harish, Thanks for staying with us and for sharing your valuable feedback. We are delighted to know that you liked our rooms and staff co operation. Hope you enjoyed your stay. We would love to welcome you back.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 25 Sep

    Good hotel. Nice location . Worth staying here. Only thing that hurts is the GST 🤑

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Bella HeightsManager replied in 21 hours

    Dear Tushar, We sincerely appreciate you taking a moment to write about your stay with us. It is indeed a pleasure to hear words of praise for the stay and location. GST is applicable as per government rules and policies. We loved serving you and would love to welcome you back.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Mcleodganj

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved