Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Bengal International

hill cart road Siliguri India 734401
View on Map
Hotelier Photos12 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Oct
atHotel Bengal International
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Sunil HansdaRoom AIR conditioner is not good .Old type air conditioner temp is fixed at 22 degree ...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Siliguri
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    40Rooms
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.0 / 54 Reviews
    75%Guests
    Recommend
    3.3Service Quality
    2.3Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    3.8Cleanliness
    3.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 30 May

    Room AIR conditioner is not good .Old type air conditioner temp is fixed at 22 degree .

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 28 Dec

    this hotel not recommended in winter season there is not any hot blower in the ac room. so no meaning of ac room in winter. ..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 991 times
    Hotel Bengal InternationalManager replied in an hour

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. we are extremely sorry about the unpleasant experience you had at our property. Please be assured that we have taken your feedback extremely seriously and are conducting a full investigation into all the points mentioned by you. We are continuously training the staff to improve service levels and to ensure that we do not repeat mistakes made in the past. My apologies once again for the inconvenience caused! Thank you and Regards ​

    Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 26 Aug

    Hotel is good as per location but amenities are not up to the mark.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
    Hotel Bengal InternationalManager replied in 4 days

    Dear Guest, Namaste!! Thank you very much for taking out time to review our hotel. Please be assured that we have taken your feedback extremely seriously and are conducting a full investigation into all the points mentioned by you. We are continuously training the staff to improve service levels and to ensure that we do not repeat mistakes made in the past. My apologies once again for the inconvenience caused! Thank you and Regards ​

    Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 3 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 996 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved