Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Bengal International

Hill Cart Road Siliguri India 734401
View on Map
Hotelier Photos12 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2018, 24 Sep
atHotel Bengal International
61%Guest recommend this hotel
Uma ShankarRoom is different from shows at time of booking and interior of room is very bad bathroom condition also very poor. Waste of money and disappointing ...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Bengal International
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    5Rooms
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    VP Ved Prakash
    2 /5

    bad experience

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in an hour

    Hi Mr Ved, thank you for your feedback. I was disappointed to read that you did not have a pleasant experience at our hotel.and can assure you I will be personally investigating the matter. I appreciate your valuable feedback as it helps us identify the areas we can improve the guest experience. I look forward to having you stay with us again. I assure you,I will take care of your feedback very sincerely. Thank you Sumit

    DB Debraj Basu
    1 /5

    very poor service, poor rooms with very poor amenities, toilet is worst, flash was not working so I have changed the hotel after staying for the night. Disgusted , cheap hotel.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 5 hours

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are extremely sorry about the unpleasant experience you had at our property. Please be assured that we have taken your feedback extremely seriously and are conducting a full investigation into all the points mentioned by you. We are continuously training the staff to improve service levels and to ensure that we do not repeat mistakes made in the past. My apologies once again for the inconvenience caused! Thank you and Regards.

    AA Ankur Anand
    2 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    US Uma Shankar
    3 /5

    Room is different from shows at time of booking and interior of room is very bad bathroom condition also very poor. Waste of money and disappointing . After complain room changed t

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in an hour

    Dear Guest, We are extremely sorry if you are facing any unpleasant experience at our property. Please be assured that we have taken your feedback extremely seriously and are conducting a full investigation into all the points mentioned by you. We are continuously training the staff to improve service levels and to ensure that we do not want to cause any inconvenience to our guests.There were 5 rooms booked by you,and we have given you some rooms belonging to the Super Deluxe quality,that is 3500+taxes. My apologies once again! It is always our sincere endevour to give the best services possible to our guests. Thank you and Regards

    BS Biplab Srimany
    3 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    Close
    Ved Prakash2018, 30 Jun
    atHotel Bengal International

    bad experience

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved