Hotel

Hotel Bengal International

hill cart road Siliguri India 734401
View on Map
Hotelier Photos12 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Aug
atHotel Bengal International
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Sunil HansdaRoom AIR conditioner is not good .Old type air conditioner temp is fixed at 22 degree ...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
37Rooms
  • Reception

Location

3.0 / 54 Reviews
75%Guests
Recommend
3.3Service Quality
2.3Amenities
4.0Food & Drinks
3.8Location
3.8Cleanliness
3.0Value For Money
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 30 May

Room AIR conditioner is not good .Old type air conditioner temp is fixed at 22 degree .

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 28 Dec

this hotel not recommended in winter season there is not any hot blower in the ac room. so no meaning of ac room in winter. ..

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Hotel Bengal InternationalManager replied in an hour

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. we are extremely sorry about the unpleasant experience you had at our property. Please be assured that we have taken your feedback extremely seriously and are conducting a full investigation into all the points mentioned by you. We are continuously training the staff to improve service levels and to ensure that we do not repeat mistakes made in the past. My apologies once again for the inconvenience caused! Thank you and Regards ​

Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 26 Aug

Hotel is good as per location but amenities are not up to the mark.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
Hotel Bengal InternationalManager replied in 4 days

Dear Guest, Namaste!! Thank you very much for taking out time to review our hotel. Please be assured that we have taken your feedback extremely seriously and are conducting a full investigation into all the points mentioned by you. We are continuously training the staff to improve service levels and to ensure that we do not repeat mistakes made in the past. My apologies once again for the inconvenience caused! Thank you and Regards ​

Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 3 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 996 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved