Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Bengal Lodge

30/28 ,KUMHARPADA,OPPOSITE THANA RAKABGANJ Agra India 282001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos24 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 16 Aug
atHotel Bengal Lodge
88%Guest recommend this hotel
Pravin ChaudhariGood Hotel for Family & Solo person but 20 minutes distance from Agra catt hotel staff was Good clear & clean hotel staff member was Good i will recom..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Bengal Lodge
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    22Rooms
    • Bathroom
    • Accommodation on Double Occupancy for two nights
    • Bathroom Amenities
    • Wi-Fi Available
    • Restaurant
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Packaged / bottled water
    • Slippers and Sandals
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Air Conditioning
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Front Desk
    • Cable and Satellite TV
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Work desk
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • Air-conditioning
    • Daily replenishment bottled mineral water
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Paid Wifi
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Cable Satellite include IPTV
    • 24 Hrs Room Service
    • Wifi
    • Cable TV
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • 24 hour reception
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • 24 hours guest survive and security
    • room service
    • Internet Access
    • Cable and satellite TV channels
    • 24 hour security
    • Desk
    • Reception
    • Fire Exit Signs
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 5142 Reviews
    88%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    3.9Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    3.7Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 12 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 8 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 7 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Bengal LodgeManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear sir, We feel very sorry to hear from you that you did not have a pleasant experience at our hotel on your last stay with us. This is not the actual standard what we maintain in our hotel and this might have happened due to some temporary cause. We try our best in every possible way to provide a comfortable stay experience to our guests. Request you to give us a second chance to show our hospitality services on your next visit to the city.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 1 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 30 Jul

    Neither so good nor so bad...average overall

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Bengal LodgeManager replied in 26 minutes

    Dear sir, We feel very sorry to hear from you that you did not have a pleasant experience at our hotel on your last stay with us. This is not the actual standard what we maintain in our hotel and this might have happened due to some temporary cause. We try our best in every possible way to provide a comfortable stay experience to our guests. Request you to give us a second chance to show our hospitality services on your next visit to the city. we will definitly take your suggestions seriously and try to cope.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved