Hotel

Berry Hill Resort

plot no 104 ,venna lake ling mala, mahabaleshwar, satara Mahabaleshwar India 412806
View on Map
Hotelier Photos29 Photos
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Aug
atBerry Hill Resort
77%Guest recommend this hotel
Shankar Gosavi.. We enjoyed out stay .all is perfect good food clean room . This property has mountain view location . Thanks **** and berry hill resort..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Mahabaleshwar
10:00Check In
09:00Check Out
9Rooms
  • Photocopying
  • Safe
  • Ironing Service
  • Dining Hall
  • Extra Bed (On Request)
  • 24 hour security
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Reception

Location

4.1 / 535 Reviews
77%Guests
Recommend
4.3Service Quality
4.1Amenities
4.5Food & Drinks
4.3Location
4.5Cleanliness
4.2Value For Money
5 / 52017, 20 Aug

.. We enjoyed out stay .all is perfect good food clean room . This property has mountain view location . Thanks **** and berry hill resort

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 30 times
5 / 52017, 18 Aug

nice stay with berry hill resort we enjoyed our family like and love this property. nice mountain view location. good food clean rooms and well maintained. service is to fast.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
Berry Hill Resort Manager replied in 3 hours

thanks for your reply plz visit our property gain

5 / 52017, 16 Aug

Great servic visisted with my friends We enjoyed

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
Berry Hill Resort Manager replied in 3 hours

Thanks for your review

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 16 Aug

Over rated as no proper ventilation in any of the rooms. Service was good though

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
Berry Hill ResortManager replied in 17 minutes

Sorry If you face any problem

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 16 Aug

I will give this hotel -5 stars. Here's our ordeal.: (Avoid this hotel) 1. We booked this hotel but given accommodation in another hotel (Royal oaks) which was a new property. 2. I had called for book

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 77 times
Berry Hill ResortManager replied in 4 minutes

Dear Guest , Greetings From Berry Hill Resort .... As this review is all wrong you dont give us any problem when you stay if you had any problem you would tell us ....

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved