Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Best Inn

6a,s.n.banerjee road,gate no-2,futnani chamber, opposite elite cenema hall, new market, Kolkata India 700087
View on Map
Hotelier Photos28 Photos
Travellers Photos20+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Nov
atHotel Best Inn
74%Guest recommend this hotel
Shanky JaswaniThis is the reply to your previous comment But sir I have paid for two nights. i hacve paid for the night as well. I paid for 10 and 11 november and I..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Best Inn
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    12Rooms
    • Night Club
    • ceiling fan
    • Discotheque
    • Courier Service
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Front Desk
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Stamps and Mailing Facility
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Free Wifi
    • Wifi
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • Gardens
    • Cook Services
    • Internet Access
    • Fax Machine
    • 24 hour security
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.4 / 5475 Reviews
    74%Guests
    Recommend
    3.4Service Quality
    3.4Amenities
    3.1Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    3.2Cleanliness
    3.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 19 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    1 / 52017, 18 Nov

    This is the reply to your previous comment But sir I have paid for two nights. i hacve paid for the night as well. I paid for 10 and 11 november and I checked in on 11 early in the morning and checked

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 18 Nov

    Hotel has no lift & staircase is very dirty & it is really a hastle to reach 4th floor walking.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Best InnManager replied in 3 minutes

    WE ARE VERY SORRY FOR YOUR INCONVENIENCE. But this is to inform you that Early checkin you have to pay some charges,and we provide you deluxe room as your booking was for standard category but we did not take any extra amount, if you thinking we demand early checkin money thats y you giveb us 1 rate and saying service not good so its ok.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 18 Nov

    nice room, value for money, staff are good, nice service, I am very happy and I will visit again in the future.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Best InnManager replied in 4 hours

    THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR POSSITIVE FEEDBACK. VISIT US AGAIN

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 17 Nov

    Hotel was okay. There were some cleaning issues. Soap dish was very unhigenic. Food was Pathetic

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Best InnManager replied in a day

    WE ARE VERY SORRY FOR YOUR INCONVENIENCE. But this is to inform you that Early checkin you have to pay some charges,and we provide you deluxe room as your booking was for standard category but we did not take any extra amount, if you thinking we demand early checkin money thats y you giveb us 1 rate and saying service not good so its ok.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved