Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Betelnut Inn Mrkt by Adore

near hardrock hotel,porba vaddo,calangute,bardez,goa Goa India 403516
View on Map
Hotelier Photos25 Photos
Travellers Photos16+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Oct
atBetelnut Inn Mrkt by Adore
90%Guest recommend this hotel
Himanshu ShrivastavaNear to calangute beach ,Neat and clean and very friendly and supportive staff. Had a nice stay.... :)..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Goa
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • wi fi
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.6 / 5363 Reviews
    90%Guests
    Recommend
    4.5Service Quality
    4.4Amenities
    4.5Food & Drinks
    4.4Location
    4.7Cleanliness
    4.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 10 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 3 Oct

    Near to calangute beach ,Neat and clean and very friendly and supportive staff. Had a nice stay.... :)

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Betelnut Inn Mrkt By AdoreManager replied in 20 hours

    Dear Mr.Himanshu Thanks for posting your stay feedback , we are glad to know that you had a pleasant stay with us .Hope to have you visit us soon.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 3 Oct

    very clean hotel and stuff are very helpful. It's a nice stay for a family.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Betelnut Inn Mrkt By AdoreManager replied in 20 hours

    Dear Mr.Priyanku Thanks for posting your stay feedback , we are glad to know that you had a pleasant stay with us .Hope to have you visit us soon.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 1 Oct

    Hotel owner is very arrogent, he will tell you his rules every 10 mins. Dont book this hotel if you want to enjoy bcz we go to goa for holiday, whats the point if someone keeps poking you even when yo

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Betelnut Inn Mrkt By AdoreManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Mr.Abhishek Choudhary Thanks for posting your stay feedback , we regret that your stay didn't meet to your expectations . As mentioned by you about the rules , we follow the standards & rules which is normally followed on an average in every standard hotels across Goa . We ensure the guest level of satisfaction and comfort are always on a high note , however at the same time we are forced to remind the guest about the house rules in consideration to the larger interest of the our guests comfort & safety , so that rest of our other guests shouldn't be compromised at any level of their stay.

    1 / 52017, 30 Sep

    I called these guys for inquiry. The way the attendant answered I just threw away the thought of booking this hotel. Extremely arrogant & unprofessional behaviour.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Betelnut Inn Mrkt by AdoreManager replied in 20 hours

    Dear Mr.Jaydeep Pol We regret for the unpleasant moments you had gone through while calling for the inquiry , however we are unaware of this specific inquiry call that you have made to Betelnut Inn

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved