Hotel

Betelnut Inn Mrkt by Adore

near hardrock hotel,porba vaddo,calangute,bardez,goa Goa India 403516
View on Map
Hotelier Photos25 Photos
Travellers Photos16+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Aug
atBetelnut Inn Mrkt by Adore
90%Guest recommend this hotel
Ashish NathIt was OK OK sort of stay. Not a great experience. .........................Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
goStays Certified
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Goa
12:00Check In
10:00Check Out
10Rooms
  • wi fi

Location

4.6 / 5346 Reviews
90%Guests
Recommend
4.5Service Quality
4.4Amenities
4.5Food & Drinks
4.5Location
4.7Cleanliness
4.6Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 13 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 8 Aug

It was OK OK sort of stay. Not a great experience. .......................

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
Betelnut Inn Mrkt By AdoreManager replied in 21 hours

Dear Mr.Ashish Nath Thanks for posting your stay review .

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 6 Aug

1 star less because: Faced Electricity issues when checked in. We were tired and could not sleep as there was no power backup and it was really hot in room. There are no security personel as well. The

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 77 times
Betelnut Inn Mrkt By AdoreManager replied in 3 days

Dear Mr.Kanav Thanks for posting your stay feedback , we are glad to know that you had a happy stay with us ,apart from that we regret for the inconvenience caused due to the power failure .As its a small hotel we felt to keep the security guard only in the night time . We hope to have you visit us once again soon.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 30 Jul

Betelnut inn hotel is A very good property. Clean rooms and bathrooms. Breakfast was also delicious. Outstanding stay.. overall full pesa wasool !!

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 778 times
Betelnut Inn Mrkt By AdoreManager replied in 3 days

Dear Mohd Shariq Thanks for posting your stay feedback , we are glad that you had a comfortable and nice stay with us . Hope to welcome you once again soon.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 30 Jul

Very gud ambience. Good not but the best. Behaviour also good. Room r cleaned very god

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 87 times
Betelnut Inn Mrkt By AdoreManager replied in 3 days

Dear Narendra Patel Thanks for posting your stay details , hope to have you visit us soon.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved