Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Bharat

4-196, Ferozeguda, Balanagar, Near BHEL R and D, Railway Bridge, Secunderabad, Telangana 500011. Hyderabad India 500011
View on Map
Hotelier Photos15 Photos
Travellers Photos6 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Jul
atHotel Bharat
50%Guest recommend this hotel
Manish MehtaNo not at all. Totally different what was said during booking. They charged more ... they start asking 3200 while check-in. For outsider and tourist i..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Bharat
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    87Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free Wifi
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Front Desk
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Charging points
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Free Internet Access
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    1.8 / 520 Reviews
    50%Guests
    Recommend
    2.0Service Quality
    2.1Amenities
    1.8Food & Drinks
    2.3Location
    1.8Cleanliness
    2.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 30 Jun

    No not at all. Totally different what was said during booking. They charged more ... they start asking 3200 while check-in. For outsider and tourist it is hell like anything. Fraud fraud totally fraud

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 20 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 16 Jun

    Please Give Me Nearest Hotel Details

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 5 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 29 May

    Waist of money when I booking ac and teckan non AC service poor

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel BharatManager replied in 12 hours

    Good evening sir .firts sorry for the inconvenience u faced at our hotel.. But sir at rate wht u have selected we provided you that room. WE HAVE AC ROOMS AT A starting COST OF ** RS onwards ..with weĺl maintend ACCORDING TO THE COST AND category you have selected we have provided you the room ..plz check your booking ...you have selected a standard room which we have provided. Thnq.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved