Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The Bharhka Villa

Left bank - Naggar road,near Sarsai, Bharhka po Haripur Manali India 175131
View on Map
Hotelier Photos89 Photos
Travellers Photos7 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 15 Oct
atThe Bharhka Villa
50%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to The Bharhka Villa
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    54Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      Ratings & Reviews

      Sort By

      Filter By Category

      All Reviews

      What our guests say

      SS Saurabh Singh
      5 /5

      it's gotta wonderful location..pure peace and serenity..rooms are spacious , staff is cooperative, management very helpful and caring. the food is very nice, with fresh vegetable f

      + More

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 14 days

      thanks for your feedback. we are very much overwhelmed by your feedback.

      KJ Kv Joseph
      5 /5

      high season manali is totally crowded. I am happy I chose this cottage for my stay. great and friendly staff. great food, quite and serene place to spend your holidays. they have g

      + More

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 16 days

      your experience here is really overwhelming and encouraging. thanks a million tonne.

      PA Prateek Aggarwal
      2 /5

      Rooms weren't clean... Despite asking them for cleaning the bathroom.. it wasn't done.. doors were creaky.. flies were there Not worth the money they ask for

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 20 days

      we are sorry to hear that. We will ensure improvement & better services in future.

      KS Kriti Sharma
      5 /5
      • +1 Photos
      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 19 days

      thank you very much for the positive feedback.

      AC Arvind Chaurasia
      2 /5

      they didn't provide the room which is mentioned in the booking to small room,manager is not cooperative.

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 21 days

      sir we had upgraded your rooms and also you had extended your stay with us. we apologise that you faced issue with our management. we surely will look into this seriously.

      Close
      Saurabh Singh2018, 21 Jun
      atBharhka Countryside Cottage Resort

      it's gotta wonderful location..pure peace and serenity..rooms are spacious , staff is cooperative, management very helpful and caring. the food is very nice, with fresh vegetable from their own local farm. do don't forget to take a stroll towards Gauri Shankar temple (we were lucky to see actor sunny deol here, who owns a cottage here) and trout fish farm near haripur. I recommend this hotel to all and surely will be returning here soon.

      Question and Answer

      Sort By

      • Most Relevant
      • Recently Asked
      • Recently Answered

      Filter By Category

      Clear all
      Search Question
      Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Loading Price ...
      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved