Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Bhavani Service Apartment (1km from Airport)

corporation bank back side srinagar colony gannavaram, landmark eluru road nearby airport is gannavaram 1km Vijayawada India 521101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos20 Photos
Travellers Photos9+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Oct
atBhavani Service Apartment (1km from Airport)
90%Guest recommend this hotel
Thanigaivel KannaBest place to stay and neat, clean. Supportive staffs. Felt staying in home...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Vijayawada
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    34Rooms
    • AC/Heater
    • Dining Hall
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.5 / 5104 Reviews
    90%Guests
    Recommend
    4.4Service Quality
    4.4Amenities
    4.8Food & Drinks
    4.5Location
    4.9Cleanliness
    4.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 8 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 7 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 2 Aug

    Best place to stay and neat, clean. Supportive staffs. Felt staying in home.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
    Bhavani Service Apartment 1 Km From AirportManager replied in 14 hours

    thank you sir for giving a positive feed back about us, i request you please contact us, as you have forgotten you adhaar card, we will send your adhaar card by courier, kindly provide you residential address/office address

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 17 Jul

    apartment is good and staff are good, they are very cooperative

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
    Bhavani Service Apartment 1 Km From AirportManager replied in 11 days

    thank you sir

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 10 Jul

    This is one of the worst place to stay....This deserve minus 1lakh rating

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Bhavani Service Apartment 1 Km From AirportManager replied in 3 hours

    thank you for givinig your valuable feed back about our service apartment, can you briefly describe what you faced difficult in our service apartment. you have checked in at 10.00 hrs, the original guest has not checked in, you have sent 5 members, to stay in once bedroom, i have clearly told the guest, it is not possible to stay 5 guest in one room, but you have pleaded me to accomodate them, on humanitarian grounds i have provided, they started playing cards till midnight 2 am and drinking liqour whole the night and disturbing other guest. which is not at all fair from your part,

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 3 Jul

    it is worthful to stay in service apartment, very peaceful area and walkable distance to all commercial areas, i liked it

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Bhavani Service Apartment 1 Km From AirportManager replied in 7 days

    thank you for your reply sir

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Vijayawada

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved