Hotel

Bhavani Service Apartment (1km from Airport)

corporation bank back side srinagar colony gannavaram, landmark eluru road nearby airport is gannavaram 1km Vijayawada India 521101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos20 Photos
Travellers Photos9+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Aug
atBhavani Service Apartment (1km from Airport)
90%Guest recommend this hotel
Thanigaivel KannaBest place to stay and neat, clean. Supportive staffs. Felt staying in home...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
34Rooms
  • AC/Heater
  • Dining Hall
  • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • 24 hour security
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Reception
  • Extra Bed (On Request)

Location

4.6 / 5103 Reviews
90%Guests
Recommend
4.5Service Quality
4.5Amenities
4.8Food & Drinks
4.5Location
4.9Cleanliness
4.5Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 2 Aug

Best place to stay and neat, clean. Supportive staffs. Felt staying in home.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
Bhavani Service Apartment 1 Km From AirportManager replied in 14 hours

thank you sir for giving a positive feed back about us, i request you please contact us, as you have forgotten you adhaar card, we will send your adhaar card by courier, kindly provide you residential address/office address

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 17 Jul

apartment is good and staff are good, they are very cooperative

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
Bhavani Service Apartment 1 Km From AirportManager replied in 11 days

thank you sir

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 10 Jul

This is one of the worst place to stay....This deserve minus 1lakh rating

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Bhavani Service Apartment 1 Km From AirportManager replied in 3 hours

thank you for givinig your valuable feed back about our service apartment, can you briefly describe what you faced difficult in our service apartment. you have checked in at 10.00 hrs, the original guest has not checked in, you have sent 5 members, to stay in once bedroom, i have clearly told the guest, it is not possible to stay 5 guest in one room, but you have pleaded me to accomodate them, on humanitarian grounds i have provided, they started playing cards till midnight 2 am and drinking liqour whole the night and disturbing other guest. which is not at all fair from your part,

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 3 Jul

it is worthful to stay in service apartment, very peaceful area and walkable distance to all commercial areas, i liked it

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Bhavani Service Apartment 1 Km From AirportManager replied in 7 days

thank you for your reply sir

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 2 Jul

service given by service apartment is very good

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Bhavani Service Apartment 1 Km From AirportManager replied in 8 days

thank you for your reply

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

Attraction In Vijayawada

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved