Hotel

Bhawna Palace

nh-2, bye pass road, near st. conrad school,opp. t.p. nagar, near khandari crossing Agra India 282005
View on Map
Hotelier Photos69 Photos
Travellers Photos19+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Aug
atBhawna Palace
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Ashok AjmeraWorst experience ....We booked two rooms .....they gave one room ok and second room was worst, it was too small , cigarette smell everywhere,a.c was n..Read All Reviews
₹ 1740
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
45Rooms

    Location

    4.1 / 5335 Reviews
    84%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    4.0Amenities
    4.4Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    4.4Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 17 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 1 times
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 15 Aug

    Worst experience ....We booked two rooms .....they gave one room ok and second room was worst, it was too small , cigarette smell everywhere,a.c was not working properly, staff was not courteous , fin

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 36 times
    Bhawna PalaceManager replied in 15 hours

    I would like to say respectfully to you, this is a budget class hotel, it was compared to the 5 star category.so this is not possible if you want a 5 star feature at very low amount. we were giving you deluxe room according to your category which was booked by you which was base category room.so your were not like so we show you another optional rooms of the same category.But even you didnt like the room, we shown you our upper category rooms and when you went with that category so we will take reasonable charge for that category. We have been fully supported by our staff, but if you find any lack in it then we apologize for that.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 14 Aug

    Location is too far, not as mentioned in the site.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
    Bhawna PalaceManager replied in 19 minutes

    Dear Vikram, Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. But location has been clearly mentioned on the site.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 13 Aug

    room service very good and rooms also very good stayed here was pleasure with staff as they are very cooperative and very well behaved

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 54 times
    Bhawna PalaceManager replied in 17 hours

    Thankew so much for your compliment, We hope that you will give us the opportunity to make your stay better again.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 11 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 72 times
    Bhawna PalaceManager replied in 8 hours

    Thankew so much sir for your ratings ]

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved