Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Bhola

Block DII,Plot No 64,Telco Road MIDC Chinchwad Pune India 411019
View on Map
Hotelier Photos29 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Oct
atHotel Bhola
87%Guest recommend this hotel
Abhijeet KapadiaThe Manager was not friendly. Hotel room had broken switchboards, broken ceiling and the fan made a lot of noise. I guess they gave me the worst roo..Read All Reviews
₹ 1447
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Bhola
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    8Rooms
    • Dining Space
    • Restaurant
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Food Facility
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Daily Housekeeping
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    AK Abhijeet Kapadia
    3 /5

    The Manager was not friendly. Hotel room had broken switchboards, broken ceiling and the fan made a lot of noise. I guess they gave me the worst room in the hotel.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 days

    Dear Mr.Abhijeet, Sincerely apologise for the inconvenience during your stay. We would surely look into your feedback and ensure we rectify on the shortfalls. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you once again

    CP Clement Pawar
    2 /5

    Just a basic hotel. Stay only if you have any work in the surrounding area.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 minutes

    Dear Mr. Pawar, We would like to thank you for staying with us and sharing your valuable feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you once again

    DS Dinesh Solanki
    5 /5

    Nice room services

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Dear Mr. Dinesh, We would like to thank you for staying with us and sharing your valuable feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you once again

    AP Anil Pawar
    3 /5

    hotel bahut accha hai .ahaki veg rice plate fames hai.par non ac room itne khas nahi hai. fan purane hai jo hawa nahi dete. room service acchi ha

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 6 days

    Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed food at our restaurant. We have noted your comments on room facilities and forwarded to the concerned team.We look forward to having you stay with us again.

    AP Ankit Pawar
    4 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 14 days

    Dear Mr. Ankit, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you stay with us again

    Close
    Abhijeet Kapadia2018, 28 Aug
    atHotel Bhola

    The Manager was not friendly. Hotel room had broken switchboards, broken ceiling and the fan made a lot of noise. I guess they gave me the worst room in the hotel.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved