Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Bijaya

Aberdeen Bazar Port Blair India 744101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos9 Photos
  • Facade
  • Interior
  • 20160310012617.jpg
  • 20160310012616.jpg
  • 20160310012616 (1).jpg
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2018, 26 May
atHotel Bijaya
20%Guest recommend this hotel
Ramesh Solanki.. Adjacent to it is a Chicken chopping house smelling too much. No attendant, No drinking water facility...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Bijaya
    08:00Check In
    08:00Check Out
    6Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      2.2 / 55 Reviews
      20%Guests
      Recommend
      1.7Service Quality
      1.9Amenities
      2.1Food & Drinks
      2.4Location
      2.0Cleanliness
      1.9Value For Money
      Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 14 Dec

      Good hotel ...

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 12 Sep

      Location is nearer to market, but you can not digest the smell of poultry. No cleaning of bathrooms. No clean bed sheets provided. Manager and Staff are non-cooperative......

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
      Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 26 Dec

      .. Adjacent to it is a Chicken chopping house smelling too much. No attendant, No drinking water facility.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 997 times
      Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 2 Mar

      Hotel rooms Are very short and untidy no fresh bedsheets little foul smelling toilet

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 996 times
      Hotel BijayaManager replied in 5 months

      Dear Team, We are very Budget property . thanks for visit us.

      Verified Guest 2 / 52015, 29 Oct

      I HAD BOOKED HOTEL BIJAYA AT PORT BLAIR, MY BOOKING ID : HTLFLBDECX, ON 24-OCT-2015 TO 25-OCT-2015. UNFORTUNATELY I HAD MET A MAN (PROBABLY MANAGER OR SOME ONE OF HOTEL) OF BIJAYA HOTEL , WHO IS NOT

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
      Hotel BijayaManager replied in 9 months

      Dear Shibu The Manager is Kicked of due to his behavior . Now we are trying to rebuilt our prestige again.

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Attraction In Port Blair

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved