Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Bijaya

aberdeen bazar Port Blair India 744101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos9 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Nov
atHotel Bijaya
33%Guest recommend this hotel
Ramesh Solanki.. Adjacent to it is a Chicken chopping house smelling too much. No attendant, No drinking water facility...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Bijaya
    08:00Check In
    08:00Check Out
    6Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      2.6 / 53 Reviews
      33%Guests
      Recommend
      1.3Service Quality
      1.8Amenities
      2.6Food & Drinks
      3.3Location
      2.0Cleanliness
      1.8Value For Money
      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 12 Sep

      Location is nearer to market, but you can not digest the smell of poultry. No cleaning of bathrooms. No clean bed sheets provided. Manager and Staff are non-cooperative......

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
      Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 26 Dec

      .. Adjacent to it is a Chicken chopping house smelling too much. No attendant, No drinking water facility.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 997 times
      Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 2 Mar

      Hotel rooms Are very short and untidy no fresh bedsheets little foul smelling toilet

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 996 times
      Hotel BijayaManager replied in 5 months

      Dear Team, We are very Budget property . thanks for visit us.

      Verified Guest 2 / 52015, 29 Oct

      I HAD BOOKED HOTEL BIJAYA AT PORT BLAIR, MY BOOKING ID : HTLFLBDECX, ON 24-OCT-2015 TO 25-OCT-2015. UNFORTUNATELY I HAD MET A MAN (PROBABLY MANAGER OR SOME ONE OF HOTEL) OF BIJAYA HOTEL , WHO IS NOT

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
      Hotel BijayaManager replied in 9 months

      Dear Shibu The Manager is Kicked of due to his behavior . Now we are trying to rebuilt our prestige again.

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Attraction In Port Blair

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved