Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Biraj International Hotel

chitravani road, purnea, bhatta bazar, purnea, bihar 854301 Purnia India 854301
View on Map
Hotelier Photos10 Photos
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Oct
atBiraj International Hotel
88%Guest recommend this hotel
Monu Vishwakarmaso much humidity in rooms and bad sheet was naylon which is sticking on body. I will not recommend this hotel..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Purnia
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    8Rooms
    • hot / cold water
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 5193 Reviews
    88%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    4.4Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.4Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 19 Sep

    so much humidity in rooms and bad sheet was naylon which is sticking on body. I will not recommend this hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 2 times
    Biraj International Hotel Manager replied in 4 days

    Thanks for the feedback Sir, and sorry for the problems faced. Humidity is natural problem in summer, but we will give you best rates for AC room in your next visit to overcome. But we use only cotton bedsheet, so nylon should not be the concern. regards.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 19 Sep

    Good hotel for stay, cleaning is very good & feeling comfortable in this hotel.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 2 times
    Biraj International HotelManager replied in 4 days

    Thanks for the feedback sir. Welcome again.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 12 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 66 times
    Biraj International HotelManager replied in an hour

    Thanks for the feedback Sir. Would like to know more about your stay, and specially what you didnt find good as you gave 1 star. Regards.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 11 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 52 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 9 Sep

    Room was not up to the mark, Television was not working, Towel as well as bed smelling, The pillow as well as it's cover was smelling badly. No Tea provided at 7 AM. It was a very worst experience thi

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
    Biraj International HotelManager replied in 20 minutes

    Thanks for the feedback Sir. And we are extremly sorry for the experience. We ll try to reach the root cause of the mistakes. I can only assure you now that you will see a healthy improvement by your next visit. Room service starts by 7am normally but today due to some circumstances it was delayed. Regards.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved