Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Birds Yoga Retreat

Mohan chatti road, Ghattughat, Rishikesh,Uttarakhand-249201 Rishikesh India 249201
View on Map
Hotelier Photos27 Photos
Travellers Photos5 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Aug
atBirds Yoga Retreat
50%Guest recommend this hotel
Ashish YadavThe hotel is located in shivpuri very close to river ganga. Rafting options are easily provided at the hotel. The staff was courteous. But the serice ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Birds Yoga Retreat
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    57Rooms
    • hot / cold water
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Doctor on Call
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Indoor Games
    • 24 hour security
    • Non Smoking Hotel
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Reception
    • Outdoor Parking - Non Secured
    • Outdoor Activities
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.2 / 58 Reviews
    50%Guests
    Recommend
    3.2Service Quality
    2.8Amenities
    3.1Food & Drinks
    3.2Location
    3.1Cleanliness
    3.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 3 Apr

    excellent place to be..with or without family..loved it..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    2 / 52018, 3 Apr

    worst service ...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 22 Jun

    The hotel is located in shivpuri very close to river ganga. Rafting options are easily provided at the hotel. The staff was courteous. But the serice was so slow in the restaurant and there was no pro

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 30 Apr

    I went to this hotel and i would say this is a very well located hotel and property was also very good. But the issue was they didn't provide any T.V and telephone connection in our room. Rest everyth

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    The Birds ResortManager replied in 5 days

    Dear Guest , thanks for your valuable feedback . However we would like to clarify you that our resort is a jungle resort and we don't provide TV in any of the rooms . Idea of not providing TV so that Guests can feel real jungle experience. Also we have not mentioned TV and phone facility in room details ...

    Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 30 Apr

    The location of this hotel was very good and pleasant, The room was nice and view was amazing. But there was no T.V. and no telephone connection in my room, These are the basic amenities but still the

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    The Birds ResortManager replied in 4 months

    Sorry for the problems

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved