Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

BISONVALLEY GROVES

4/80, Bison Valley, KunJithannI, Munnar IDUKKI , KERALA Munnar India 685565
View on Map
Hotelier Photos16 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Jul
atBISONVALLEY GROVES
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Tirumala DameraRoad to the location is very scary, as there were no restaurants nearby they took advantage of the situation and charged more. Breakfast options are v..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to BISONVALLEY GROVES
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    6Rooms
    • Village Visit ( Chargeable )
    • Breakfast Service
    • ceiling fan
    • Separate Sitting Area
    • Outdoor Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Dining Hall
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Dining area
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Shared lounge/TV area
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Open Air Restaurant / Dining
    • Campfire / Bon Fire
    • Towels/Linens (surcharge)
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Free Local Calls
    • Kitchen available (home cook food on request)
    • Front Desk
    • Luggage Storage
    • Jeep safari
    • hot / cold water
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Safe
    • 24 hour security
    • Cloakroom
    • 24 hr security
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Entertainment Staff
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Safari
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Lobby
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
    • Valet service
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Reception
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Dining Space
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Access Via Exterior Corridors
    • Assistance with luggage on request
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Room Service
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Gardens
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Housekeeping
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Use of common kitchen
    • Free Parking
    • wi fi (only in restaurant)
    • Veranda
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Television
    • Terrace
    • Nature Walk
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 54 Reviews
    75%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    5.0Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    5.0Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 29 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 5 Apr

    I thoroughly enjoyed the stay in Bison Valley Groves. If you guys are just expecting a Five Star Accommodation with amenities then please do not chose this one. However, If you guys want to enjoy a s

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Bisonvalley GrovesManager replied in 15 hours

    Dear Sir, Thank you for your valuable review. We are extremely happy to hear from you that you had an awesome experience staying with us. Looking forward for your future visit to Bisonvalley Groves. Thank you

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 28 Jan

    Ambiance is awesome, service is excellent. Off road experience to reach. Cardamom estate with more than 90 acres

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Bisonvalley GrovesManager replied in 2 months

    Dear sir, Thank you for your valuable reviews. We are looking forward for your future visit....

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 29 Dec

    Road to the location is very scary, as there were no restaurants nearby they took advantage of the situation and charged more. Breakfast options are very limited. On a whole it's not worth the money w

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Bisonvalley GrovesManager replied in 22 days

    Dear sir, We are really sorry for the inconvenience. 'Bisonvalley Groves' is a Plantation resort, which is situated 1.2 km. away from the main road, in that just 500 mtr. is off-road. Usually our guests enjoy the ride through the cardamom plantation. But, as you arrived late; after a long journey and self-drive; you may not have enjoyed it. As we offer a homely and peaceful stay in a serene environment, we aim on providing quality assured, healthy and freshly cooked food; Not focussing on monitory profits !! For breakfast; normally we provide- continental breakfast + any 1 South Indian breakfast (as per the availability). In your case, 1st day dinner we charged Total Rs. 870/- for 4 pax. And next day's dinner, Total Rs. 1300/- for 4 pax; which was a very reasonable price for the effort we take to give you freshly cooked, quality and trustworthy food. We always welcome your comments and suggestions; and would love to make possible changes to make our guests more comfortable. Thank you

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved