Hotel

Hotel BKC Palace

kismat nagar, opp kapadia nagar, c.s.t road, kurla (w), mumbai -400070 Mumbai India 400070
View on Map
Hotelier Photos33 Photos
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Aug
atHotel BKC Palace
60%Guest recommend this hotel
Kuldeep Joshidon't go to this hotel with family...very dirty and 3rd class area near the hotel, embarrassing hotel staff,no room service,its located near the slum ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Mumbai
12:00Check In
11:30Check Out
10Rooms
  • wi fi
  • Extra Bed (On Request)
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • 24 hour security
  • Reception

Location

3.3 / 540 Reviews
60%Guests
Recommend
3.5Service Quality
3.5Amenities
2.7Food & Drinks
3.0Location
3.1Cleanliness
3.5Value For Money
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 14 Aug

don't go to this hotel with family...very dirty and 3rd class area near the hotel, embarrassing hotel staff,no room service,its located near the slum aria and kabbadis.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 75 times
Hotel Bkc PalaceManager replied in a day

Hello Kuldeep, we are sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay with us. Please do give us another chance to improve our services.

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 12 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 10 Aug

Distance from AIRPORT to BKC PALACE HOTEL is approximately 7 kms, distance from BKC PALACE HOTEL to TRADE CENTRE is approximately 600 metres and distance from BKC PALACE HOTEL to U. S. CONSULATE is ap

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 86 times
Hotel Bkc PalaceManager replied in an hour

Hello Jalpit, we're happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are hopeful that you'd give us another chance to serve you better.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 6 Aug

beautiful room plus good service.. and they given me free of cost check-in at 9 a.m. breaking their rules..hotel staff is so good.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 54 times
Hotel Bkc PalaceManager replied in 2 hours

Hello AjayKumar, we're glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. Plese let us know if you have any feedback for us, we are always looking to improve our services. Hope you'd choose us on your next visit as well. Thanks.

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 3 Aug

Don't stay if you're looking for comfort

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 86 times
Hotel Bkc PalaceManager replied in 24 minutes

Hello Ritesh, we do apologize if you didn't enjoy your stay with us. Could you please let us know, what exactly you didn't like about our hotel, that made you feel uncomfortable. We would definitely try to improve in those aspects. Thanks.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved