Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

HOTEL BLACK FOREST

near kallar waterfalls, vattiyar, munnar, kerala Munnar India 685612
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos30 Photos
Travellers Photos40+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Feb
atHOTEL BLACK FOREST
79%Guest recommend this hotel
38544952 We stayed in the hotel for 2 days....which was in poor condition....bedbugs were there...n bedspread was stained nt at all clean...n blanket which was..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to HOTEL BLACK FOREST
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    106Rooms
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • hot / cold water
    • Front Desk
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Valet service
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Board Room
    • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
    • Free Wifi
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Family Room
    • Gardens
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Internet Access
    • Veranda
    • Conference Facility
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 586 Reviews
    79%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    3.9Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    3.9Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    1 / 52018, 16 Feb

    We stayed in the hotel for 2 days....which was in poor condition....bedbugs were there...n bedspread was stained nt at all clean...n blanket which was given nt at all double...n nt enough for 2..bed

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 15 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 14 Feb

    one of the best hotel n good service

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Black ForestManager replied in an hour

    Dear Mr. Rajendra Peketi, Greetings from Hotel Black Forest, Munnar!!! Thanks for the wonderful feedback with Great Ratings.. We are very thriller to read this short kinds of words that's make us very surprised. You experience meet more than from your expectations, You and your family were enjoyed all the facilities. Thanks a lot for the appreciations to our all amenities. We will share this comments to all the department to continues our service and improvements to make guest more happy. Thanking you once again for your wonderful feedback with Great Ratings. We hope that you and your family will visit again to our property. We are waiting to host you again..... Best Regards, Hotel Black Forest.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 6 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 31 Jan

    We were alloted ground floor room no. 119. Bath faucet was extremely tight to rotate. My hands got hurt. They dint fix it even after informing.and shower was broken. Bedsheets stained, dressing mirror

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Black ForestManager replied in a day

    Dear Mr. Saurabh, Greetings from Hotel Black Forest, Munnar!!! Thanks for taking the time to write in to us. It is disappointing to hear you were let down by your stay. We take feedback very seriously and all your points have been taken on board and will be discussed with our teams. We are sorry you didn’t receive the experience you expected! Thanking you once again for your valuable feedback, Looking forward to visit you back to our property. Best Regards, Black Forest.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved